Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post a picture of your car here Part 4 (quote a picture, get a 24h ban!!)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,441 ✭✭✭JoeA3

TheBazman wrote: »
    You should have your "TDI" pretty soon too :D

Yep :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,865 ✭✭✭✭MuppetCheck

I'll take the 4motion badge my diesel if its going spare:pac:

JoeA3 wrote: »
    Yep :D

Big step up from the SDI.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭Hachiko

JJJJNR wrote: »
    Its a TDI actually.

A TDI with all them exhausts?

tossy wrote: »
    Who says TSI ? Seriously :D

Obviously not many in ireland with Dayshuls.

Got a nice auld V6 myself, not a boo off her.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,812 ✭✭✭✭bear1

I can't believe some posters think that that Golf R is a TDI....

Probably the same ones who think a IS250 is the same as a ISF. Wouldn't surprise me the least if them IS250s spotted were actually 220Ds.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

• Registered Users Posts: 12,812 ✭✭✭✭bear1

Hachiko wrote: »
    Probably the same ones who think a IS250 is the same as a ISF. Wouldn't surprise me the least if them IS250s spotted were actually 220Ds.

Can you not drag this thread into utter chaos please. Thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

It has arrived :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,294 ✭✭✭Supergurrier

Very nice.

Well wear

Well wear AS, the Volvo is nice.

@Patww9 that's a nice car, not too many of those in Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,590 ✭✭✭tossy

Patww79 wrote: »

Are you going to hold onto it Pat or move it on?

Cool.what year and mileage ? Mind me asking what price you had it up at?

what year is she? (no idea why cars are females..)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,047 ✭✭✭Truckermal

Well get with it dude german yokes are referred to as she and the driver is referred to as lad or depending on how north you live its lawd, plus you compliment the car by saying she's sum yoke lad sum yoke to go heh/hai..

I know owning a jap yoke this is all knew but I swing both ways lad so I know the craic. .;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Dem bootys

izaya0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,294 ✭✭✭Supergurrier

Blast from the past
    882313_707332719324722_1593512112410356174_o.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 19,854 ✭✭✭✭MetzgerMeister

Because if it's got tits or tyres it's gonna give you trouble ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,657 ✭✭✭CIP4

Well wear on the new car Autosport looks well not that many on the roads either stick up an interior pic when you get a chance :)

I wouldn't be into those wheels at all, too 'felty and too black for the car imo. Keep the originals or go with a nice set of 18's.

Are you keeping up with the Haldex servicing and all? If you are of a mind to sell again down the line i might be interested.

Because if it's got tits or tyres it's gonna give you trouble ;)

Ahem I think you meant to say testicles and tyres ;) Tis ye men give us all the heartache :(:D

CIP4 wrote: »
    Well wear on the new car Autosport looks well not that many on the roads either stick up an interior pic when you get a chance :)

Thank you and will do with the pics and dare I say the car is a rare sight on these roads :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,854 ✭✭✭✭MetzgerMeister

Autosport wrote: »
    Ahem I think you meant to say testicles and tyres ;) Tis ye men give us all the heartache :(:D

No, I'm pretty sure I typed correctly :D