Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post a picture of your car here Part 4 (quote a picture, get a 24h ban!!)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,917 ✭✭✭✭Toyotafanboi

big day for the Celica today, that's miles too, not kms. Ironically i got that check engine light around 40 miles before the rollover.

IMG_20150925_120432.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 701 ✭✭✭carsfan

I agree that on some models like the 5 series the black grilles don't look great in my opinion, but I think on a 3 series m sport where there is no other chrome around windows, bumpers etc. I always thought the chrome looked incongruous .
    On a regular or luxury line the chrome looks the part but not m sport I feel.
    Each to their own anyway but doesn't detract from a super car!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,974 ✭✭✭Chris_Heilong

Belated Congrats on the new motor MM, those new shape BMWs look great, I pass a blue one going through the east link toll every day.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Enough of this teasing MM - proper pics please!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,854 ✭✭✭✭MetzgerMeister

Big Nasty wrote: »
    Enough of this teasing MM - proper pics please!

I don't have any proper pics! Will take some tomorrow when I collect it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,849 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

First things on my list are M Performance boot lip spoiler and pedals.

Ah jaysus.....not sure if serious........:pac:

Seven Worlds will Collide

Ah jaysus.....not sure if serious........:pac:

Oi! Tis MY car now so feck off :P

• Registered Users Posts: 9,660 ✭✭✭Voodoomelon

I reckon it's all lies. Never had a 335 either. :P

Nope, it was always just a very well done cardboard cut out :D

Not bad for a 3 litre which before this trip had 200km on the clock

20150925_210249.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 701 ✭✭✭carsfan

Just remember it's a german diesel....
    You can't always believe all the figures their trip computers will tell you!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,092 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Lovely car MM, well wear.

Not bad for a 3 litre which before this trip had 200km on the clock

I could be wrong but something tells me you're a fan of Crowded House.

• Registered Users Posts: 73,454 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

I could be wrong but something tells me you're a fan of Crowded House.

It's only natural...

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

colm_mcm wrote: »
    It's only natural...

Don't dream it's over. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Foxhole Norman

The new Boards.ie press cars:

FB_IMG_1443278232046_zps7lmoamhf.jpg

20150926_142048_zps97xldsnq.jpg

20150926_142104_zpsvndtczvo.jpg

20150926_142129_zpsu7sk1rkc.jpg

20150926_142500_zpsxwgykeyt.jpg

20150926_142234_zpso0qjaiar.jpg

Whats under the cover in you next door neighbors drive?

20150601_235605_zpsfsui4cg2.jpg

Restored now though!

Class!

Class!

It is, hilarious little yoke!

Does he own the E28 too?

Possibly :pac:

She's home :D

And pix.ie and flickr are acting the bollix so I've attached it.

Looks ace! Good luck with it!

Beautiful! Absolutely stunning MM. I'm sporting beer goggles atm but I'm sure I'll have the same opinion tomorrow :pac: Well wear!

Same here....head is spinning :D

Good!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

Well wear MM

Gorgeous car and colour.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,660 ✭✭✭Voodoomelon

Beer goggles all round, but she looks the business, interior pics please!

That looks kinda familiar :D