Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post a picture of your car here Part 4 (quote a picture, get a 24h ban!!)

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Love it dude!

Well wear.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,854 ✭✭✭✭MetzgerMeister

That looks kinda familiar :D

Really? Dunno how that could happen as it's fairly rare :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 701 ✭✭✭carsfan

Looking good!
    Didn't realise it was TN. That's my neck of the woods. I never spotted it before around the place.
    Enjoy and watch out for yourself when driving.They are so fast and smooth it is very easy to find yourself going over the limit without knowing.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,845 ✭✭✭Noccy_Mondy

carsfan wrote:
    Looking good! Didn't realise it was TN. That's my neck of the woods. I never spotted it before around the place. Enjoy and watch out for yourself when driving.They are so fast and smooth it is very easy to find yourself going over the limit without knowing.

I find that's the case with a lot of modern cars though, especially the bigger ones. One would easily pass 100k and not notice.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭Harcrid

She's home :D

And pix.ie and flickr are acting the bollix so I've attached it.

Beautiful car. I drove past your house yesterday evening and was hoping to catch a glimpse of it. You must have been out playing in it as there was no sign!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭Gavman84

Well wear MM looks the business love the colour too really suits it!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Bet he's spending the day detailing! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

A Sunday snap

• Registered Users Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭millington

2 of mine out yesterday
    IMG_4867-15%20Medium.jpg
    E46 is a 330d and the E30 is a 325i

That e30 is gorgeous ^^^^^^^^

• Registered Users Posts: 23,157 ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

Love it MM, fantastic colour!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Gorgeous colour and best of luck with it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,865 ✭✭✭✭MuppetCheck

20150927_154119-01_zpswbwvf0kb.jpeg
    20150927_154028-01_zpsxr32z7rd.jpeg
    20150927_154056_zpsexee6xmx.jpg
    20150927_154617-01_zpsvgkr3nca.jpeg

New sticker:)

20150927_154245_zpsrk3yyo1d.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Looking good MC :)

carsfan wrote: »
    Looking good!
    Didn't realise it was TN. That's my neck of the woods. I never spotted it before around the place.
    Enjoy and watch out for yourself when driving.They are so fast and smooth it is very easy to find yourself going over the limit without knowing.

What part of TN are ya in?
    Harcrid wrote: »
    Beautiful car. I drove past your house yesterday evening and was hoping to catch a glimpse of it. You must have been out playing in it as there was no sign!

Yes. I went home to pick up CDs and was out driving the whole night until beer o'clock :D
    Big Nasty wrote: »
    Bet he's spending the day detailing! :D

Haha nope, spent the day golfing and then cruising :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,865 ✭✭✭✭MuppetCheck

I went home to pick up CDs

It's time to leave 1997 behind:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 154 ✭✭Nippledragon

03 S60 SE 2.0T, great tank/barge for lugging the crew around in :)

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭squeekyduck

My M5

Love the wheels. I'm after a bigger set for my yoke :)

IMG_20150113_164353.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭GvidoR

Dat picture quality.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,973 ✭✭✭Sh1tbag OToole

Feck it I'd love a bit of snow

• Registered Users Posts: 7,296 ✭✭✭Supergurrier

My M5

Had it long ?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭YbFocus

My M5

I just wept a little with envy...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Foxhole Norman

My M5

Jealous is not the word!

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭squeekyduck

Thanks guys. Its a dream car of mine since I was a teenager, I had to have one.

Here is another pic.

These pics are from the seller. I bought it a few days ago and I am picking it up on Saturday. Its going to be a long wait!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 701 ✭✭✭carsfan

@Metzgermeister,
    I'm working in Nenagh so around North Tipp.
    That TN reg makes the car even rarer!

Thanks guys. Its a dream car of mine since I was a teenager, I had to have one.

Here is another pic.

These pics are from the seller. I bought it a few days ago and I am picking it up on Saturday. Its going to be a long wait!

Beauty mate

It's time to leave 1997 behind:p

Haven't had a chance to buy or fill a USB key yet ya pr!ck :P

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Foxhole Norman

Haven't had a chance to buy or fill a USB key yet ya pr!ck :P

Spotify Premium A2DP yo!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭GvidoR

AUX cable yo! Tried Spotify once, it kept playing terrible mainstream pop music.