Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Post a picture of your car here Part 4 (quote a picture, get a 24h ban!!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭Kaiser D

Odd how pretty much everything else is sub 130 BHP diesel :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 37 baz.snn

Pm me the link and I'll put it up :)

Done

• Registered Users Posts: 6,845 ✭✭✭Noccy_Mondy

baz.snn's galaxy :)

513itx.jpg

I like them wheels actually. Does it have the "panoramic" roof

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

I've a babby en route but can't ever see myself in a people carrier type yoke but if I'd no other choice I'd be running with an S-Max.

Thanks for that Noccy.
    No panoramic roof. It would be nice to have it though..
    The wheels are grand, but very rough. Paint flaking etc...

Big Nasty wrote: »
    I've a babby en route but can't ever see myself in a people carrier type yoke but if I'd no other choice I'd be running with an S-Max.

S-Max is very nice, but the 2 rear seats aren't great. They are fixed to the floor, unlike the Galaxy which can slide forward and back.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭nd

Took this a few weeks ago.

pbJXMOH.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,974 ✭✭✭Chris_Heilong

Big Nasty wrote: »

you would be surprised what baby seats will fit into.

I'd compromise the number of childer so that I wouldn't have to get a people carrier :pac: 3 defo max!!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,929 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Jaysus, I am not here for few weeks and when I come back, the main topic in "picture thread" is about how many kids can you fit in c-max... What happened to you people?! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Jaysus, I am not here for few weeks and when I come back, the main topic in "picture thread" is about how many kids can you fit in c-max... What happened to you people?! :pac:

We got old man....we used to be about the cars but now it's all about the family maaaan :pac:

It's an s max, come on man don't you know your people carriers? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 23,694 ✭✭✭✭L-M

Did the Clare coast today, great day for it! Lots of tourists

10511329_10154382381420176_8782718047426042502_n.jpg?oh=f782ef86d405ad7422a14647d209a43a&oe=5434A226

• Registered Users Posts: 11,865 ✭✭✭✭MuppetCheck

That cars a stunner LM!

The E30 cabriolet and the R19 cabriolet have to be the best looking "normal" cabbies of the 90s.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭GvidoR

Kaiser D wrote: »
    The E30 cabriolet and the R19 cabriolet have to be the best looking "normal" cabbies of the 90s.

*cough*

audi-80-cabriolet-23e-02.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 23,157 ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

Gimme LM!!!

Kaiser D wrote: »
    GvidoR wrote: »
    *cough*

And now for something completely different

87saab_rrotd_01.jpg

*cough* *cough*

10268547_10151975242087541_8597932275763434729_n.jpg
    10460455_10152105149102541_6737537107918080723_n.jpg

A friend of mine owns this.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,694 ✭✭✭✭L-M

Gimme LM!!!

I'm always open to offers :P

10511108_10154382437910176_2759124355296970295_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime

*****cough*******

60013d1249183760-angry-people-against-pink-new-beetles-01.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 73,454 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

Lads, post a picture of YOUR car!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,532 ✭✭✭JohnBoy26

colm_mcm wrote: »

Honda-Civic-Cabriolet-Design.jpg

Righto!

11awvhd.jpg

2pt4593.jpg

and lastly

htwkzl.jpg

My three stooges

• Registered Users Posts: 437 ✭✭conneem-TT

14722712103_2e67df0700_b.jpg

That's class! How old is she?

Nürburgring badge? Interesting.

Judging by the username, I'd guess 2007.

• Registered Users Posts: 437 ✭✭conneem-TT

Yeah, it is a 2007.
    Nürburgring badge? Interesting.

It is interesting, isn't it? Not the usual monotone silhouette type. :rolleyes: :)

P1010793.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 73,454 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

Now they'll all want one!

I want one already, they're not on eBay yet. :pac:

I think this is taking a step too far :rolleyes: - http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/NURBURGRING-EDITION-Script-Style-Self-Adhesive-Car-Bike-BADGE-5-5-Custom-Audi-/400640813953