Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How attractive are you?

• Registered Users Posts: 221 ✭✭BRB

I'd say I'm around a 7.

BUT:
    My mammy said I'm good looking.

.... I'll let myself out.

Eleventy seventy four

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles

I'd say 5, wouldn't turn heads but wouldn't have people grimace at me either!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭Ciderswigger

mauzo! wrote: »
    I'd say 5, wouldn't turn heads but wouldn't have people grimace at me either!

Get away outta that, I've seen your pics on boards. You're higher than a 5!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles

Get away outta that, I've seen your pics on boards. You're higher than a 5!

Nobody listen to this man, he's had a few drinks!!

But thank you :o

• Registered Users Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭hattoncracker

I would say a 4 right now. But I gots some weight to lose, then I'd go 6 or 7!

mauzo! wrote: »
    Nobody listen to this man, he's had a few drinks!!

I'm a (sober) girl. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,067 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

I'm a (sober) girl. :D

Oh good. We have found one. Can you do a favor? Go here...

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057192104

Post #13 please. Can you answer this on behalf of your people?

Thanks!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,501 ✭✭✭FullblownRose

haha
    In my own mind a -0 but nobody would be employing me as a model if that was the case.

Seriously though I don't think anyone can really accurately assess their own looks.

Post #13 please. Can you answer this on behalf of your people?!

It annoys 'your people'. That's why we do it. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Oh good. We have found one. Can you do a favor? Go here...

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057192104

Post #13 please. Can you answer this on behalf of your people?

Thanks!

Aw thats sweet. He thinks it's only boys in AH.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,548 ✭✭✭rockbeast

haha
    In my own mind a -0 but nobody would be employing me as a model if that was the case.

Seriously though I don't think anyone can really accurately assess their own looks.

F-F-F-Fishing:D

Men rate themselves higher than they are rated by women, women rate themselves lower than they are rated by men.

rockbeast wrote: »
    Men rate themselves higher than they are rated by women, women rate themselves lower than they are rated by men.

Really?! Is this true? I voted 3. So, I'm what, a 5?

Lol. Wait a second. I don't actually care. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭toddunctious

A big old 5

Really?! Is this true? I voted 3. So, I'm what, a 5?

Lol. Wait a second. I don't actually care. :D

Probably. You'd have to PM a naked picture of yourself so I could be certain, though.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

Im extremely ugly but hung like a donkey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭bogwalrus

Was a 6
    Grew a beard
    Now a 10

Oh fupp off :P :) It's not like anyone knows what I look like here is it?

You're right about the second part though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭fergiesfolly

c_man wrote: »
    Hey, nobody said that. Where would boards be with its uggos??

Empty

Oh fupp off :P :) It's not like anyone knows what I look like here is it?

You're right about the second part though

Trust me, all us lads are imagining it now:)

Long red hair,....:D

Probably. You'd have to PM a naked picture of yourself so I could be certain, though.:D

Yep, I'll get right on that...

What about couples on boards? Are ye pretty equal or are there many 9s with 4s?

I decided I'm 3
    Good solid number

I didnt notice the bit you picked out there- definitely not fishing, this would not be a good place to fish for anything other than rude insulting eeits would it?
    I am among other things a model for clothing companies so i was just stating the fact.

Trust me, all us lads are imagining it now:)

Long red hair,....:D

It helps to conceal the horn like deformity on my skull

I didnt notice the bit you picked out there- definitely not fishing, this would not be a good place to fish for anything other than rude insulting eeits would it?
    I am among other things a model for clothing companies so i was just stating the fact.

Model, actress, writer...

I was only messing:(

Sorry, FBR:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,642 ✭✭✭MRnotlob606

im horrible ladies dont want me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,337 ✭✭✭moneyman

"To certain people, I'm probably a 1. And then to other people I'm a strong 2."

Model, actress, writer...

I was only messing:(

Sorry, FBR:o

Ha, it's grand, I thought you were :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,301 ✭✭✭The One Who Knocks

Like in blackjack, not sure if you'd hit it or not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

I'm an awful looking wee scroat, an absolute yock.
    Look good with a moustache though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,564 ✭✭✭notnumber

a 7..not great but not the worst sums it up.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 311 ✭✭Silverbling

It is age related, now I am old and its all fading and drooping, looking back I was a 10 and never realised it or abused it, missed that boat :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Where are the negative options?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,087 ✭✭✭Duiske

I became a Grandad 5 weeks ago, so feeling like my attractive days are well behind me. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 476 ✭✭Burky126

As long as you look good as a silhouette,right?

RIGHT?!

I gave myself a 5 but I'm probably being a bit generous. My face isn't too bad, it's the permanent beer belly (and I don't even drink beer that often) that's the problem. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭MaroonAndGreen

No lower than 6 and no higher than 8 id say..

So I went 7

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Well I think I'm great, and so does my mum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,564 ✭✭✭notnumber

biko wrote: »
    Well I think I'm great, and so does my mum.

Well you have at least two complex's that spring to mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 476 ✭✭Burky126

I wonder how many people who claim to be 10s go to boards beers...

Prepare to be caught rapid! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Duiske wrote: »
    I became a Grandad 5 weeks ago, so feeling like my attractive days are well behind me. :(

You'll always be handsome to that baby!
    Congratulations :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

A hard 8. After a few lines pushing 11.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,635 ✭✭✭Pumpkinseeds

I'm off the scales hot:D

*But only to a specialist palate:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭mad muffin

I'm so attractive I had to be deported from Saudi Arabia.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,520 ✭✭✭Dubh Geannain

Bout Three Fiddy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭jubella

I'd give myself 1... 5 times over ;)

So what I'm trying to say is I'd give myself a 5!

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭The Th!ng

10 x -1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭Stavros Murphy

Very.

Poll needs a "Very" option.

Fcuking mystery to me why, apart from the tall, dark, handsome and rich bit. I get women on the phone going "God, you've a lovely voice"..and I have to carry a large stick when going in to pay for fuel to beat off the women in the filling station. Which is gas, cos I'm usually covered in oil or sawdust. I had a diet coke there the other day and the A&E rang to ask me to switch to Pepsi as they were flooded with fainting victims. It could be my modesty that appeals the most.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,142 ✭✭✭Eggy Baby!

Without a beard, I've been told that I'm a 6. With a beard I've been told that I'm an 8. And I like the attention I get when I have a beard so I might just grow it back again. I heard it suits me.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

I couldn't possibly judge as I'm too modest. Here's a recent pic, well would ya?

lethal lady.jpg