Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Chelsea v Sunderland, 5:30 k/o, SS1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,887 ✭✭✭✭klose

Your man looked like a lad off his face who cant get into a night club and giving abuse to the bouncer

SlickRic wrote: »
    such an unlikable club.

Rui Faria rubber stamping that fact.
    F*ck that tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,224 ✭✭✭barone

HOLD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Still don't think Sunderland will get anything from this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

2-2 nailed on, Don't get your hopes up lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,363 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

also there should be no sympathy for Chelsea after the West Brom home game earlier in the season.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,683 ✭✭✭LightningBlue

We're getting feck all out of Dean

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

From that side, looks like a pen all day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,014 ✭✭✭✭Corholio

Shocked at how brutal Chelsea have been in the second half. You'd hardly know they were going for the title at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Chelsea are getting nothing from this. Have been pathetic all day. Sunderland have eked out 4 very, very unlikely and very valuable points from City and Chelsea

None of Chelsea's strikers, if they were there until this time next week, would score fúck all. It's over.

Liverpool are the Champions of 2013/14. The only ship never to dock in Liverpool? That joke is about to be buried.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Never knew Joey Barton was a member of Mourinho's staff? :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,896 ✭✭✭sabat

Just need some tears from JT at the final whistle to make it a perfect day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Nice dive Schurrle.

10 mins additional time incoming.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Are the FA having a Liverpool bias now...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,670 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Paully D wrote: »
    2-2 nailed on, Don't get your hopes up lads.

Don't do that - I thought it actuall was 2-2!

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭Dubliner28

Officials are a disgrace

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Will Poyet have the balls to shake Mouronho's hand and walk down the tunnel with a minute to go to tell his wife the score??

all of Chelsea's players are so angry all the time.

DazMarz wrote: »
    Chelsea are getting nothing from this. Have been pathetic all day. Sunderland have eked out 4 very, very unlikely and very valuable points from City and Chelsea

None of Chelsea's strikers, if they were there until this time next week, would score fúck all. It's over.

Liverpool are the Champions of 2013/14. The only ship never to dock in Liverpool? That joke is about to be buried.
    It's called the Premier League now but...

5 mins my hole.

5 mins me hoop.

Doesn't matter if it was fúcking 55 minutes...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

Where has 5 minutes come from?

MAnnone best not feck this one up again after what he did on Wednesday.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

What a horrible club Chelsea are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

3 mins left! edge of seat stuff

Where has 5 minutes come from?

MAnnone best not feck this one up again after what he did on Wednesday.
    It was easily 5, I thought 6

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,014 ✭✭✭✭Corholio

Well done Chelsea, now we'll be hearing it from Pool fans for the next ****ing year :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,205 ✭✭✭Gringo180

keano_afc wrote: »
    What a horrible club Chelsea are.

What are they doing now?

That sign.... :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Sky Sports constant scapegoating of officials is disgusting, Alan Smith as ever commentating on a zoomed in super slow mo from an alternate angle before making his mind up.

close by jacquerini there

• Registered Users Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭Dubliner28

Even a draw isn't good

Dean :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭bur

Lovely touch from Dean.

Another minute there

3 on 1 there sunderland dont passs it to the doney alterrdore-that decision coulld come back haunt them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,039 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Altidore is just really bad at football...it's funny to watch him lumbering around sometimes.

Well done Sunderland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 978 ✭✭✭Fudge You

~Rebel~ wrote: »
    Altidore is just really bad at football...it's funny to watch him lumbering around sometimes.

He gets paid to play football, crazy stuff!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Get in Sunderland! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,205 ✭✭✭Gringo180

Mourinho= Specialist in failure :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 978 ✭✭✭Fudge You

Jose had to have a word. Why o why. Hes nearly like a teenage girl off facebook. I demand attention!!!!!

Liverpool stay top... And will remain so until the end of the season.

Mourinho's home record gone. Title gone. What a beautiful fúcking day...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

Suck on that Maureen, you odious p*ick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,213 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Yeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssss i love you sunderland:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,683 ✭✭✭LightningBlue

Well done Sunderland.
    Hope ye can stay up now. A win at home to Cardiff next week will be vital for ye.

Get in Sunderland! Really hope you stay up

Bye bye Jose's record!