Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

E3 Discussion Thread

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

i hope everyone will be here tomorrow for nintendo digital event

Really looking forward to it. As for the MS show I found it really boring apart from a couple of the indie games. X1 owners on Reddit are going nuts for the Halo collection which I find rather sad to be honest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,660 ✭✭✭COYVB

Microsoft bashing. Yawnnn

I have no allegiances to anyone. I've got them all, and I'm a games journalist. I just want good original games. MS did not deliver

• Registered Users Posts: 2,936 ✭✭✭rizzla

Really liked the MS press conference. Will watch Sony's tomorrow but can't wait.

I liked how it was split, these are some big games coming this year, here's stuff coming in 2015.

Horizon 2, Inside, Ori, Dance Central, Sunset Overdrive and The Witcher 3. Yes please.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,486 ✭✭✭miju

Xenji wrote: »
    Not biased,

not interested in starting a row but i wouldn't call someone who has a PS unbiased ;)

back on topic i was really hoping for something about State of Decay 2

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 29,383 CMod ✭✭✭✭johnny_ultimate

Enough of the fanboy nonsense, everyone, it's painful to read.

• Advertisement

aisha tyler is presenting again this year i like her but she is a bit full on she is a great host

#girlwoood

• Registered Users Posts: 11,174 ✭✭✭✭Captain Chaos