Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

E3 Discussion Thread

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 9,754 ✭✭✭lertsnim

thecrewgame.com doesn't work haha. At least they didn't break the PSN like EA did.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,016 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

For some reason I'm remembering James Cameron's appearance. That was fun

• Registered Users Posts: 11,505 ✭✭✭✭Xenji

The Crew site down already.

http://thecrew-game.ubi.com/portal/en-US/

• Registered Users Posts: 5,417 ✭✭✭FAILSAFE 00

COYVB wrote: »
    I have no allegiances to anyone. I've got them all, and I'm a games journalist. I just want good original games. MS did not deliver

Because video games journalists have no allegiances to particular camps :pac: Just joking.

I don't really expect originality from Sony or Microsoft. - unfortunately. It seems multi-platform titles are becoming the norm and it seems like it takes millions of $ and massive development teams to create IPs that publishers will take a risk on.

Original games is a big ask. I don't see anything out there at the moment on any platform that I'd call truly original.

As an Xbox One owner I was paying attention to the direction of Xbox. When Phil Spencer took the stage and said its "all about games" I was very happy to see they are finally going in the right direction.

I liked some of the multi-platform games, the Halo collection (Awesome) and Forza horizon 2.

Some more games will be shown at gamescom such as Quantum Break.

• Advertisement
  • Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

wow thats a great version of that song

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_