Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show: May 3rd 2014 9.55pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

lol a 'bit of a dress'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Something has indeed 'let slip'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Ah here, not this eejit again. How many times is he on this show? What more can he say that's interesting if it ever was?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,712 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

How many times has he been on this program?

My knowledge of him is almost entirely based on seeing him on this show.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Gross.........

He has consented to give Lisa a baby......

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,578 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

These Irish celebrities are ultra annoying and tedious and should not be on TV.

This guy has a massive ego that is only being fed by RTE and Irish Independent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

This is like a staff meeting at the Sindo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    My knowledge of him is almost entirely based on seeing him on this show.

I feel he is my bff based on seeing him on this show!@!

• Registered Users Posts: 904 ✭✭✭squadro

any word on the mosquito?:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Hope he asks him about Maxwell Clifford.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

Gross.........

He has condensed to give Lisa a baby......

......And if that baby happens I'll eat a baby bonnet GSW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,706 ✭✭✭greenpilot

Fcuck me, he's sweating!

Lisha wrote: »
    ......And if that baby happens I'll eat a baby bonnet GSW

We will be full of cake hats Lisha.......

Yeah!!........;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Skid which M&Ms do you like, I'm a bit partial to the peanut M&M's.

greenpilot wrote: »
    Fcuck me, he's sweating!

Off to A&E with Christy....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Was it Liveline who had this eejit on to give his 'expert' analysis of why David Moyes was sacked?

He seems to have a direct line to come on RTE any time he likes.

Skid X wrote: »
    I'm not drinking tonight, a nice cup of tea and some M&Ms for me.

Lovely stuff.

That was me last night.

Tasty white chocolate magnum, I had. Lovely.

Lapin wrote: »
    I'd be feeling a lot better if Everton won or drew today.

Ant that's the first, last and only time you'll ever see me write those words !

And I won't mention Cardiff City...whoops :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Have to agree with him there.

Like he'd turn down a client in a Tribunal if he was asked.....

M

There was TD's and newspaper reporters who got favourable loans from these dodgy banks full discosure on who got what is also needed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Didnt Flatley have a "near fatal mystery virus" as well... If I was sick and Lisa brought me in a bowl of soup, I'd dump it down the jacks as soon as she left the room..

cofy wrote: »

Oh yes, I like the peanut ones too.

A great way to get some of your five-a-day :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Sounds like Gerald is going to start his own political party.

Skid X wrote: »
    Was it Liveline who had this eejit on give his 'expert' analysis of why David Moyes was sacked?

He seems to have a direct line to come on RTE any time he likes.

You're f***in kidding me! Seriously? Christ almighty.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

Gross.........

He has condensed to give Lisa a baby......

Condensed what?! He!He!:D

Didnt Flatley have a "near fatal mystery virus" as well... If I was sick and Lisa brought me in a bowl of soup, I'd dump it down the jacks as soon as she left the room..

She'd be better off if she had got the gold band off either of them...;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

He has a point about the public inquiry. It won't result in anything meaningful. An inquiry is needed but it has to be an independent one with foreign experts.

cofy wrote: »

If you're ever in London, the M&M Store (yes, you read that right) in Leicester Square will be up your street - four (!) floors of M&M merchandise...and M&M's too :D

And I won't mention Cardiff City...whoops :(

Sorry to see them go down Mega.

dcmm wrote: »
    Condensed what?! He!He!:D

Hic!.......:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,266 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Gerard is a good oul laugh

M

Very little mention of the amount of "free" water each house will get and how much per litre it will cost after that. Standing charges, average charges are a load of balls and don't equate to anything.

Oh Dear.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

And so it begins....

(The misery)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

This is a very sad story.

Oh ffs.... Here comes the misery train...

ALL ABOARD....

Ah no. Not the sick baby slot. :(

Italian Cup Final time.

Just as well it started half an hour late !

The poor poor child.......

I wasnt expecting that voice.. Doesnt she do voiceover for every English insurance company?

M

Is someone wrapping christmas presents in the background?

What's that rustling? Somebody opened a chocolate bar?

That type of care would physically wreck your health...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,740 ✭✭✭sudzs

What sort of a life is that to inflict on a child??

Somebody bring me my meds.. They are in the jar marked "uppers, taken every friday night at about 11.30pm"

Ah no. Not the sick baby slot. :(

Italian Cup Final time.

Yeah, i'm gonna flick for a bit. This'll just make me sad and/or angry.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

Evenin all. smile.png

Tonight's tipple......

antibiotics.jpg

Needless to say it's not my tipple of choice.
    But very effective all the same! You'll feel all the better for it, in the long run.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,578 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Where would an RTE chat show be without a disease or mental illness.

In the name of God how could they take away a Medical Card from this child????

This is just morally wrong....