Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Man City v Hammers of the Gods - 3 pm Sunday

124»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,881 ✭✭✭TimeToShine

Well earned by City. A class act of a manager and some terrific players.

Next season will be very interesting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Congrats lads and lassies. Best team over the course of the season wins, simple as.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

What a job by Pelle, simply fantastic, so proud of the boys

Fair play City. Fully deserved.

Happy for Pellegrini,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Crackle

Congratulations to Man City.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,725 ✭✭✭✭blueser

Great scenes at the final whistle!

jmmyf.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Sky usually do an excellent end-of-season video package. Looking forward to seeing what they come up with.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 955 ✭✭✭Wooden Jesus

Fair play to City. Unreal Squad and ye were class all season

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,309 ✭✭✭✭wotzgoingon

Well fair play to city. Deserved.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Sky usually do an excellent end-of-season video package. Looking forward to seeing what they come up with.

It was a pretty good effort. They've done better ones though. Loved the one they did with 'Sweet Disposition' by Temper Trap a few years ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Somewhere in GAA HQ there was a head poncho looking at the crowd pour onto the Etihad pitch after the final whistle thinking why hasn't Plan B been implemented.

Great scenes at the end there. Shame the GAA got rid of that tradition on All-Ireland final day. I know this is a soccer forum