Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

He should be stripped of his mod status....

Attach the Stone of Shame! :p

stone.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,775 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

MacBizzle wrote: »
    What on earth were you doing betting on this England team? :p

I had them to draw:o
    Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Attach the Stone of Shame! :p

stone.jpg

That's the Stone of Triumph

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭MacBizzle

I had them to draw:o

Not too bad so, draw bets never work out though :pac:

Yeah wasn't the worst considering I've also got Suarez to be top scorer:p

That's the Stone of Triumph

I was hoping nobody would notice :(

Well done :p

I was hoping nobody would notice :(

Well done :p

I shouldn't notice these things:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭MacBizzle

Yeah wasn't the worst considering I've also got Suarez to be top scorer:p

His second goal was sooooooo good.

Cannot get enough of him, I love the fact that it was Gerrard who headed it back to him, really shut up all the English fans slagging him for slipping:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Anyone here ever watch Modern Family? I would do damage to Haley if given a chance.... :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,034 ✭✭✭dalta5billion

thelad95 wrote: »
    Anyone here ever watch Modern Family?

The wedding episodes had me in stitches.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,222 ✭✭✭Calvin

thelad95 wrote: »
    Anyone here ever watch Modern Family? I would do damage to Haley if given a chance.... :p

Haley or the Latina one...Sofia Vergara is her real name, can't remember her character name?!?!

• Registered Users Posts: 781 ✭✭✭LoveLamps

since i finished the LC I hate boards any couldnt give a shiote haha... nobody else? No? okay..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 650 ✭✭✭Ka_yl_ei_gh

I went out and I'm just home and I have applied Maths a tomorrow na thank got for aruocorrdcg :(

Yes, let's all thank got for aruocorrdcg :p

Last night of LC :D Good luck tomorrow, Kayleigh and other fellow Applied Maths people!
    And Tech/Italian/whatever you have tomorrow :P

I haven an exam in like six hours and I'm too tríubk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I see Dan multiquoting, or mine eyes deceive me :eek:
    I fainted!!! :eek:
    He did :pac:
    I'm well aware of it thanks! :p
    You both have Danielxxx0 in your names and neither of you have an avatar. I mix up your posts too :P
    Well, at least you admit that much!
    Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Not the first time you've done that either, is it randy?
    It's quicker for me to post /merge than to edit :p

You lot don't have that option!

Jaysus, Dan and Nim, yiz have little to be doing! :P :D
    Yes, let's all thank got for aruocorrdcg :p
    Indeed!!!!!

(Any clue?)

I fainted!!! :eek:

I'm well aware of it thanks! :p

Well, at least you admit that much!

It's quicker for me to post /merge than to edit :p

You lot don't have that option!

Indeed!!!!!

(Any clue?)

Antocorrect

Antocorrect
    Anto never could spell!! :cool:

In. Kg even f pages themed as hahah

I was about to correct this bit u can't remove et what I was saying

0_o

5sP8vd.jpg

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 256 ✭✭Saskatchewan

I know zero Italian words

• Closed Accounts Posts: 244 ✭✭Huell

It's the end of an era

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 256 ✭✭Saskatchewan

In Italian there's a word for to say "to rain cats and dogs" its " piovere a catinelle" .....

The more you know....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

I've plenty to be doing, I just needed some sort of defence for the next time you have to merge 6 posts after me drunken antics :P

Jaysus even I cant figure this one out! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

Ok lads.

A Linear Motion question involving Heaney's hearse.

Heard it here first :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭Delightfully Bright

Ok lads.

A Linear Motion question involving Haney's hearse.

Heard it here first :pac:

I'd say it'll be more like "Seamus Heaney is suspended from a light inextensible string... or Seamus Heaney is placed on a rough wedge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

I'd say it'll be more like "Seamus Heaney is suspended from a light inextensible string... or Seamus Heaney is placed on a rough wedge.

“A four foot box...."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭onethreefive

Woke up this mornong with the pain of thinking I had to study again today and then I realised!!! Its over :D

Why did I go out? :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 910 ✭✭✭little sis...

Good luck people!! Last day! Don't give up just yet!
    That extra detail you put in could be the difference between an A and a B or a B and a C!

I'm actually excited for you guys to finish! :D