Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    There are numerous different accents in Dublin. Even the estate down the road has a different accent to us :P

Well, Dundrum to be more precise :pac:
    Saxo wrote: »
    6'1 livin' the high life :D

Lanky fecker :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

aleatorio wrote: »
    6'1 is just above normal :p
    I've never had a bottom locker, thankfully :D though, it would probably be at a perfect level for my shortness :pac:

It was horrible.

• Registered Users Posts: 307 ✭✭Saxo

Well, Dundrum to be more precise :pac:

You're only jealous :D must be hard not being able to go on any of the adult roller coasters :p:p

:( You're awful mean today :pac:
    6'1 is just above normal :p

Shhh... Makin' me feel small.. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Daniel2590

Oh no he didn't! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 650 ✭✭✭Ka_yl_ei_gh

I thought average was like 5'9 :rolleyes:

Annnd I'm even shorter :pac:

:( You're awful mean today :pac:
    You started it gurlo :p I'll make you some stilts :cool:

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Do you have to slam dunk your bus fare? :P

The step up to the bus is a tough climb leave her alone :p

Stop ganging up on me! :pac:

I'm sister is like 4'8 :pac:

The step up to the bus is a tough climb leave her alone :p

That's grand. They all have these now :p

Hey, you started it!

But you're right. I'm not short of mercy today so I'll be the bigger person here and stop :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Daniel2590

I'm not sure I trust your links anymore...

Daniel2590 wrote: »
    I'm not sure I trust your links anymore...

It's safe :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Just swing a right hook at the two of them aleatorio!!

Should be at just the right height to hit them where they live!! :pac:

I'm sorry, I couldn't resist! :-0

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Just finishing up working now, off to the local for a few, have to be in the yard before 6am. No rest for the wicked!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

I was last year! I went to errrthang, I think I only missed like two things :p

Last year was a long time ago :pac:
    In that case, there's only one question left to be asked, and in his absence I may as well ask it for him.

(Cant really do the South Tipp accent though).

"So ... have ya land?!"

South tipp people can barely pull off the south tipp accent, don't bog yourself down randy!
    Damnit, Peek, I thought we had him finally matched up there!! :(

Don't give up hope <3

Dan in 20 years :pac:
    Mick walks into Paddy's barn and catches him dancing naked and playing with himself in front of a tractor. Mick says, "Jaysus Paddy, what’re ye doing?"
    Paddy says, "Well me and Mary haven't been gettin’ on in the bedroom lately & the therapist recommended Oi do something sexy to a tractor...”

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭MacBizzle

If any of ye are planning on going to see Oculus make sure you don't go.

Shíte is what it was.

MacBizzle wrote: »
    If any of ye are planning on going to see Oculus make sure you don't go.

Shíte is what it was.

Ah no way I was hoping it would be good. :( well I too had a disappointing trip to the cinema, my sister wanted to see the fault in our stars. Jesus. :P

peekachoo wrote: »
    Ah no way I was hoping it would be good. :( well I too had a disappointing trip to the cinema, my sister wanted to see the fault in our stars. Jesus. :P

I went with my extremely excitable, flamboyant autistic friend, he nearly shat himself about 10 times so that made it some small bit entertaining :pac:

Is that the cringey lovey dovey cancer film? :p

I went with my extremely excitable, flamboyant autistic friend, he nearly shat himself about 10 times so that made it some small bit entertaining :pac:

Is that the cringey lovey dovey cancer film? :p

Ohhh god. Not too bad then :pac:
    Yes. Christ. Everyone was bawling and sniffling through the whole film and I was basically yawning like the cold hearted cyborg I apparently am :cool:

Ah surely the film wasn't that bad :pac:

No genuinely there was a girl behind me that at one stage actually roared out crying. So stupid :P

Should have hit her.

I just laughed...:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 78 ✭✭6thyearlife

any advice on what series to watch no that i am finito ? im not really into fantasy

Misfits.