Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

As far as I know
    College is like those drunken nights where you lose all your friends but its ok cos you made besties for life with the random girls you met in the bathroom. :P

Those are the best nights!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Climbing fences and statues too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,928 ✭✭✭Hotfail.com

HugsiePie wrote: »
    When you cant sleep but too tired to function

how solve? :(

Tea.

Dont drink it

Well fuck you too.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Coffee <3
    Hugsie deleted her posts for some reason... :rolleyes:

She's been deleting most of her posts from the last 2 days. Even Vito didn't delete this much.
    screen-shot-2013-11-05-at-4-05-42-pm.png

How much each personality type earns on average

Im gonna be poor :/

:(
    Aspiring wrote: »
    You'll make friends the same way you always have

And there lies my problem :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Yeah; you'll get sick in their sink after a night out during Freshers' week :D

Or on a strangers kitchen table...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

jamo2oo9 wrote: »
    My matches are Hitler, Osama Bin Laden, Mohammad Atta, Ayatollah Khomeini and Robert Mugabe... :rolleyes:

Haha I am likewise an INFJ, we are the rarest type!

It really is disturbing how many 'baddies' that are listed for INFJ :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Daniel2590

Leia told me to tell all you that she isn't small. That is all folks..... :pac:

Daniel2590 wrote: »
    Leia told me to tell all you that she isn't small. That is all folks..... :pac:

Just saw her snap. Looking good, Dan Junior :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 307 ✭✭Saxo

Being worked like a dog the last two days! 5 n a half hours on a machine with a half hour for lunch and another two hours doing other things is just sick.

Saxo wrote: »
    Being worked like a dog the last two days! 5 n a half hours on a machine with a half hour for lunch and another two hours doing other things is just sick.

Worked like a dog, worked on some machine, involved in 'other things'.

I'm concerned. Did you get a job in Thailand too?

• Registered Users Posts: 307 ✭✭Saxo

Nimr wrote: »
    Worked like a dog, worked on some machine, involved in 'other things'.

I'm concerned. Did you get a job in Thailand too?

You have a sick mind. :p a month of this will drive me clinically insane

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

Lads Dan practically spilt coffee on me... #smooth

aleatorio wrote: »

"Hot Coffee"? :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Sounds like a handy day to me :pac:

longest date ever! ;)

You have a sick mind. :p

'Sick' makes it sound like there's a cure :p

Are yous still together? :eek: Like, out.

What do you mean practically? It was a great first impression! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 650 ✭✭✭Ka_yl_ei_gh

My teeth :(:(

Nimr wrote: »

Are yous still together? :eek: Like, out.

As of 7:30 we were

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭onethreefive

Went on a 8 hour run/walk today. My feet feel broken :(

Daniel2590 wrote: »
    As of 7:30 we were

And not a slag in sight!!!!! :eek:

Why are ye such a nice group of LCers?? :P >.>

Went on a 8 hour run/walk today. My feet feel broken :(

Ah, The Ethiopian Experience. I've never liked it much :p