Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Registered Users Posts: 40 sammydev

Is it too early on giving up on trying to sleep tonight? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,204 ✭✭✭Aspiring

sammydev wrote: »
    Is it too early on giving up on trying to sleep tonight? :p

Yes. 7AM is when I give up, just gets too bright :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭Kayleigh..

I'm going to regret not sleeping tomorrow :pac:

Aspiring wrote: »
    Yes. 7AM is when I give up, just gets too bright :pac:

Haha well I was working in a hotel all last week for the galway races until 6 in the morning so it would be 7 when I would get home :p I just know im not going to sleep tonight, I can feel it :/

I hate that feeling where you'd really love to sleep but you feel like with each breath you're snorting cocaine off your pillow and sleep will never happen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,928 ✭✭✭Hotfail.com

I hate that feeling where you'd really love to sleep but you feel like with each breath you're snorting cocaine off your pillow and sleep will never happen.

I want that feeling! :p

Or that thing where you think you're falling just as u are about to sleep ......I hate that!

No I just mean you feel too alert to sleep :D why would anybody want to not sleep haha I'd love to have a normal sleep schedule :)

It's insanely warm tonight :(

Why are electric picnic bombarding me with ads telling me all their tickets are sold out? :confused: Surely that's a reason to stop advertising..? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,222 ✭✭✭Calvin

Why are electric picnic bombarding me with ads telling me all their tickets are sold out? :confused: Surely that's a reason to stop advertising..? :p

I get that on Spotify...strange how they advertise that. Maybe build hype for next year? idk

The spotify ads are cruel.

How would you like to listen to your favourite songs, on your best speakers!? I wouldn't, please leave me alone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭onethreefive

What time does it get bright at?

Starts getting bright at Half five/six-ish.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭onethreefive

Starts getting bright at Half five/six-ish.

Not too much longer so :) I really need a drink but I read loads of the unnerving / creepy thread so I am not moving until its bright.

You really do love life on the edge, don't you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

If you're stupid you've less worries.

picard.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Jesus, I swear this place is like the nocturnal forum sometimes.

Anyway Cill Chainnigh Abú!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Daniel2590

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    picard.jpg

Oh look who came crawling back from the slurry pit! :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

AK, what happened to 'Best ethnic'? :(
    Daniel2590 wrote: »
    Edit: WHO KEEPS DELETING POSTS?!?

Randy I swear to fúck... :pac:

Randy. And Hugsie deletes her own posts.
    FHB wrote: »
    Can I just say that Hotfail's second nomination for post of the year is amazing. Kudos, Nimrod.

Why, thank you :)
    Will ye stop nominating me and bloody macavity as the best couple? :pac:

Now that you mentioned it..

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Nah he'll just get the D. :pac:

I will..? :):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,745 ✭✭✭Macavity.

What up with people inviting me to play candy crush on Facebook? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

NOMINATE COOL PEOPLE HERE PLZ TANQ :)

http://touch.boards.ie/thread/post/91657947

• Closed Accounts Posts: 164 ✭✭HauntedGhost

Yous all get the award for being the most pretentious.

Sick burn brah :cool:

Oh, beware, my lord, of jealousy! It is the green -eyed monster which doth mock.

Kayleigh.. wrote: »
    Oh, beware, my lord, of jealousy! It is the green -eyed monster which doth mock.

What are you even on about... :pac:

Don't even try to understand her, you'll only hurt your head :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

thelad95 wrote: »
    Jesus, I swear this place is like the nocturnal forum sometimes.

Anyway Cill Chainnigh Abú!!!!

Praying for a tipp kk final :D

Oh look who came crawling back from the slurry pit! :pac:

Yeag so I could go pub :P

Ah sh*t I'm probably away next Sunday lads!

You might need a new host.