Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Daniel2590 wrote: »
    you might as well be one with the amount you post here.. :pac:

hahahaha me a repeat? jaysus :pac:

lad its almost impossible to get me to go to college, let alone do another year in school :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Daniel2590

Your second gracious host problem has been miraculously been solved :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

I'm going to bed now to not sleep and torment myself all night. I wish everyone of you the best tomorrow. Ye're all great craic and I'm sure ye've all done brilliantly :)

• Registered Users Posts: 66 ✭✭CathalC2011

Best of luck to all you ****ers. Hope y'all studied more than I did :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,482 ✭✭✭Hollister11

I want to wish everyone here getting results tomorrow good luck.
    I'm absolutely ****ting it here :)
    But life begins after this, college courses on Monday :(:(

• Registered Users Posts: 15 Phte

I've been peer-pressured into posting here my the midget alcoholic you know as aleatorio

Craic lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

Phte wrote: »
    I've been peer-pressured into posting here my the midget alcoholic you know as aleatorio

Craic lads

OHMYGOD Your username ahahahahahahahahaha :pac::pac:

Everyone, this is the person formerly known as Layzerman from the old 5th year thread :cool: He cool :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 66 ✭✭CathalC2011

I want to wish everyone here getting results tomorrow good luck.
    I'm absolutely ****ting it here :)
    But life begins after this, college courses on Monday :(:(

Well stop ****tin it, there's **** all you can do. Think of Santy Clause :) 'Least you won't be going bife eh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Craic lads

How much reg would a re-reg reg if a re-reg could re-reg?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Daniel2590

Why new account :( </3 we have enough of those fúckers scurrying about as it is! :pac:

thelad95 wrote: »

He forgot his password :pac::pac::pac:

aleatorio wrote: »
    He forgot his password :pac::pac::pac:

Don't make me out to be an awful spestic already :pac:

But
    You see
    You are...
    So um...
    :pac::pac:

thelad95 wrote: »

How many chains could a 2 chainz chain if a 2 chainz could chain chains?

The questions that keep me up at night

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

OHMYGOD Your username ahahahahahahahahaha :pac::pac:

Everyone, this is the person formerly known as Layzerman from the old 5th year thread :cool: He cool :cool:

Oh my god! It's yer man!

• Registered Users Posts: 136 ✭✭FHB

I think we should change the name of the awards in order to match them with the spirit of this year's leaving cert group.(You know, because almost everyone here has changed their bloody name at some point! :p)

Nimr wrote: »
    Oh my god! It's yer man!

I made him come back :pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,928 ✭✭✭Hotfail.com

FHB wrote: »
    I think we should change the name of the awards in order to match them with the spirit of this year's leaving cert group.(You know, because almost everyone here has changed their bloody name at some point! :p)

The rereggies?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

We did! They're traditionally called the Blowies :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 136 ✭✭FHB

The rereggies?
    That's what I was thinking actually :pac:

Even I have :pac:

Last time I was here you were Indiego, maybe it has been a while :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,928 ✭✭✭Hotfail.com

I think we'll make 10000 tonight :D

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

We did! They're traditionally called the Blowies :pac:

Ah no, it was the Hamlets before that. C&H had the Jizzlers..

Last time I was here you were Indiego, maybe it has been a while :pac:

Those were the days... :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Daniel2590 wrote: »
    you might as well be one with the amount you post here.. :pac:
    He's just sniffing after you, lad ... ;)
    Aspiring wrote: »
    One thing I'd love to do next year is post fake information in the Mock Papers thread really early on so everybody studies what I post. It'd really mess with their heads.
    I'll mess with your head with a box! :p;)

Craic lads
    I was gonna say "welcome along!", but sure ...
    ... :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Hey randy remember me during CAO night last year? ??

Prepare for me
    Like that
    Times a billion

• Registered Users Posts: 906 ✭✭✭Ompala

As twas said to me before I got my results "Best of luck tomorrow **** for brains"
    It will all be grand lads, and this time tomorrow most of ye will be so hammered ye won't even remember what ye got :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

peekachoo wrote: »
    Hey randy remember me during CAO night last year? ??

Prepare for me
    Like that
    Times a billion
    Lol!

Were you really that bad? ... you don't actually stick out in my head tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Lol!

Were you really that bad? ... you don't actually stick out in my head tbh.

Nope. I was super calm. I was like "oh, didnt get my course?? I dont even care"

However come this sunday :pac: