Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Feck this I'm off to bed. I'm going to learn the whole Geography course tomorrow so need my sleeps :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Nimrod and Peekachoo have been lucky enough to gaze upon my beauty.

Nim and vito can both confirm that I'm a strong 10/10. :rolleyes:

peekachoo wrote: »

Did ye have a get-together or something?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

She falls over in an orange dress.

Do not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

As we say down South: You can't grope a personality.

• Registered Users Posts: 781 ✭✭✭LoveLamps

bb1234567 wrote: »
    Its weird not having any idea what yous all look like :p
    10s dont exist theyre a myth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

As we say down South: You can't grope a personality.

The more common term in my part of cork is "Any hole's a goal" or "Incest is wincest"....

LoveLamps wrote: »
    10s dont exist theyre a myth

You havent seen me in my orange dress xoxo

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

a strong 10/10. :rolleyes:
    10s

Uh oh..Wait til Hugsie sees all this :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Hotale.com wrote: »
    Queens of the Stone Age song maybe? No? Am I their only fan here?

scutters back to weirdo cave

decided to come on here for a gawk, and see this....

maybe i should come here more often :D

If he saw you in your orange dress he'd fall head over heels, or maybe you would... literally. :pac:

It really wasn't that dramatic. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 781 ✭✭✭LoveLamps

I suppose im open to you proving me wrong peekachoo ;)

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    decided to come on here for a gawk, and see this....

maybe i should come here more often :D

THIS GUY HAS A HIGHER POST PER DAY RATIO THAN ME!!!!!

Hey QOTSA fan, what's up? :D

It used to be a lot higher too :p

Anytime xo

Hey QOTSA fan, what's up? :D

yeah i talk a fair bit of shíte :p

arctic monkeys in less than 6 weeks is whats up :D:D
    Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    It used to be a lot higher too :p

do you be stalking me or something? :pac:

Dan talks shìt and farming. :P

do you be stalking me or something? :pac:

Hahaha no, you haven't been posting as much farming ****e as you used to :P

All these lucky arctic monkeys people...

Dan talks shìt and farming. :P

what else is there to talk about shur? :P
    Hahaha no, you haven't been posting as much farming ****e as you used to :P

thats cos im farming all day so i dont get to post till the night time :pac:

Seriously, I'm mystified. Nim,peekachoo and vito dis ye go to each others debs or somethig?

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057183025

Could you support a Mental Health and Illness forum by posting +1? I'd appreciate it a lot :)

Thanks to everyone who posted on the thread :D Means a lot. Hopefully we can get enough support to start a forum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

thelad95 wrote: »
    Seriously, I'm mystified. Nim,peekachoo and vito dis ye go to each others debs or somethig?

I feel so left out </3

Weren't you gone to sleep? :p

:pac: :pac:

vito put pizza all over my floor....

just to make ye more confused :pac:

vito put pizza all over my floor....

I wasn't there :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

Let's have our own debs! With coke and hookers.

*And love triangles. The instrument.

Weren't you gone to sleep? :p

This love triangle/orange dress thing has me intrigued..

Let's have our own debs! With coke and hookers.

I'm in! :D