Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

We all know each other from last year's LC.
    There was a session but I missed it due to orals </3
    I have met other lc2013ers on other occasions tho, we're a big happy bunch we are :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    :pac: :pac:

vito put pizza all over my floor....

just to make ye more confused :pac:

Was it some weird sort of fancy dress food fetish orgy?

thelad95 wrote: »
    This love triangle/orange dress thing has me intrigued..

Go to sleep. You don't wanna know :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

Hotale.com wrote: »
    I'm in! :D

Me too! :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Let's have our own debs! With coke and hookers.

You mean an economic stimulus programme?

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=90630173
    This love triangle/orange dress thing has me intrigued..

Oh no..don't go there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Was it some weird sort of fancy dress food fetish orgy?

not to sure, apparently i spent a lot of the night on top of a tv with john jameson?
    Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    I wasn't there :(

next time nim ;)

not to sure, apparently i spent a lot of the night on top of a tv with john jameson?

I have a screenshot of that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

Can everyone please slow down and actually explain what ye're on about? :pac: I'm so confused!

peekachoo wrote: »
    I have a screenshot of that!

thats the last feckin thing i needed to hear! :pac:

Can everyone please slow down and actually explain what ye're on about? :pac: I'm so confused!

We're all best friends <3 :P

thats the last feckin thing i needed to hear! :pac:

Check your snapchat :cool:

next time nim ;)

That was the 2000th post :D:D

Like 700 posts on the 31st of May.

At this rate, we might get to OT3 before the LC ends.

Basically all these creeps from last years LC are infiltrating the thread, trying to ruin my reputation and talking about how when they all drank together they destroyed Dans gaf. :P

It seems we, the 2014 LCs, have a high standard of banter to be living up to :pac:

Check your snapchat :cool:

i dont remember that at all tbh :rolleyes:

aleatorio wrote: »
    It seems we, the 2014 LCs, have a high standard of banter to be living up to :pac:

You don't know the half of it :P

• Registered Users Posts: 411 ✭✭Badwulf

Does LCVP count as one of those "you need to pass 5 ordinary level subjects to get into our college" subjects?

Doesn't take much in fairness. :p

Hey!!! what do you know!!! :(:(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

I hear Hotale.com has a free gaff for July, we should all head down!

He'll be too busy posting on Boards to mind anyhow :pac:

That you fell over in an orange dress.

lol

i probably did the most damage :pac:

i got snapchats a few days later off my housemates wanting to know why there was johnnys all over the living room...

• Registered Users Posts: 134 ✭✭Striving470

All these lucky arctic monkeys people...

Don't see the fuss with that band...

My birthday is in July, celebratory party in hotale.coms gaff :cool:

not near as much as we do :cool:

sounds so familiar :pac:

I've my life back in 20 days time so I won't be on here at all :p

Sure call down all the same, my parents won't mind :pac:

That you fell over in an orange dress.

lol

That's nothing! :P
    My birthday is in July, celebratory party in hotale.coms gaff :cool:

Same!!! :D :cool:

Blasphemy.

That's nothing! :P

Same!!! :D :cool:

Blasphemy.

4th July is the best day for a birthday :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 134 ✭✭Striving470

Blasphemy.[/quote]
    I'd rather see arcade fire tbh instead of them...was looking at ep but hardly know any of the acts there this year

You're only here to stir up sh*t aren't you? :p