Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

HugsiePie wrote: »
    So youre from Cavan......

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha on the money tonight ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

I don't get it.

No.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

thelad95 wrote: »
    DON'T LEAVE EARLY!!!!..

Whoops :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 14,435 Mod ✭✭✭✭marno21

He has a fork in his sugarbowl...

• Registered Users Posts: 411 ✭✭Badwulf

am i dah only person who dus project maths????

marno21 wrote: »
    He has a fork in his sugarbowl...

Cavan men wouldn't have a sugar bowl, twould be straight from the packet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭onethreefive

Spent ages revising 3 random geography questions from my folder of past exam questions and checked the exam papers afterwards and every one of them came up last year :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

Has anyone come across any particularly nasty financial maths questions in the exam papers? I need a challenge :o

• Registered Users Posts: 307 ✭✭Saxo

peekachoo.. I know who you are..

Saxo wrote: »
    peekachoo.. I know who you are..

Interesting...tell me more :pac:

edit: nice try. Your other posts made it v obvious. Hi. :P

Grad night was messy eh :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

I was visiting one of my friends in college who lives beside a Cavan guy. We were out on the piss the night before and in the kitchen drinking coffee and tea and what not. The Cavan guy had this massive bag of about 400 sugar cubes. Since there was no other sugar around I asked could I have one. He said ''No.''
    I thought he was joking and laughed and took one anyway. He grabbed my wrist, looked me in the eye and said ''No. There mine.'' What a tight bollix!! My friend said he's like this all the time. He was 5c short for a bus fare and wouldn't give it to him so he had to ask a complete stranger!!

Grad night was messy eh :P

Weird choice of username for you. Surprised its not one of your dj names from 2k6 :pac:

peekachoo wrote: »
    Weird choice of username for you. Surprised its not one of your dj names from 2k6 :pac:

I made this ages ago when I was obsessed with Citroen Saxo's :o people can't know those names I have too much fame under them :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,204 ✭✭✭Aspiring

Do yous know if there's many from all of your school years' on boards?

Think I'm the only one from mine :(

Aspiring wrote: »

I hope no one from my year knows who I am on this... :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭onethreefive

I've seen people in the computer room in school reading stuff on this but never seen anyone signed in..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

I was last year.....but I knew people from my year stalked the forum

I felt like a famous person :P

Someone from my year even quoted my own post back to me once :D:p:D:p

I made this ages ago when I was obsessed with Citroen Saxo's :o people can't know those names I have too much fame under them :P

This is weird. :rolleyes::P

Hotale.com wrote: »
    I hope no one from my year knows who I am on this... :pac:

I bet you regret your after hours antics now ;)

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

If anyone I know goes through my posts, it'd be pretty obvious to them who I am.

I hope there isn't anyone here from my school though :P I post a lot of ****e here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

It's kind of funny. I know 2. I've kind of deducted it from their posts and their usernames which sound like their real names. They don't know who I am and they don't think they know each other either...

I was last year.....but I knew people from my year stalked the forum

I felt like a famous person :P

Someone from my year even quoted my own post back to me once :D:p:D:p

People from my year only ever quoted the "Mocks 2014" thread :pac:

State of the yokes :pac:

citroen-saxo-15-d_key_6.jpg

Indeed. :P go study! the sticky notes to the face were quite.. odd. :P

I was obsessed with Citroen Saxo's :o

Wat.

I bet you regret your after hours antics now ;)

Well I've said I hate my friends 4 or 5 times so I really hope they don't find this :pac:

In all fairness that's just a normal Saxo. :P the sport versions were quite nice :D
    Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Wat.

Read below post. :P

Indeed. :P go study! the sticky notes to the face were quite.. odd. :P

You're odd.

Hahahaha my exact thoughts :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

I've seen people in the computer room in school reading stuff on this but never seen anyone signed in..

Same here :o