Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

Aspiring wrote: »
    People from my year only ever quoted the "Mocks 2014" thread :pac:

We were speculating the Bio paper last year

We had just done it and were looking at different inconsistency's and such (only some numbers were in bold, the same font wasnt always used, out of place commas, something along those lines) so we deduced it was a backup paper (probably not, we all just felt raped after the paper and needed something to blame :p) so yeah someone had quoted my own posts back and people were talking about how they heard the "bio paper was a back up paper" etc etc :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,204 ✭✭✭Aspiring

Hotale.com wrote: »
    Well I've said I hate my friends 4 or 5 times so I really hope they don't find this :pac:

Hmm, you'd better keep quite so :D

I've only used my friends as anecdotal evidence on here from time to time, so I wouldn't be in too much trouble if anybody found out :pac:

Well I've said I hate my friends 4 or 5 times so I really hope they don't find this :pac:

Pfft

Ive talked about my plans to fade my friends out of my life

If their siblings ever join this forum.....or even look up some of my posts (pretty sure Ive given out my full name at some point)

HugsiePie wrote: »

We had just done it and were looking at different inconsistency's and such (only some numbers were in bold, the same font wasnt always used, out of place commas, something along those lines) so we deduced it was a backup paper (probably not, we all just felt raped after the paper and needed something to blame :p) so yeah someone had quoted my own posts back and people were talking about how they heard the "bio paper was a back up paper" etc etc :p

And at that moment you went from HugsiePie to batman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

Hmm, you'd better keep quite so :D

I've only used my friends as anecdotal evidence on here from time to time, so I wouldn't be in too much trouble if anybody found out :pac:

I only hate one of my friends really, well, I'm his friend, I can't stand him :pac: I try to tell him to leave me alone and he never fúcks off! :pac:

I haven't put up too much bad personal shît besides that in fairness :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Saxo wrote: »
    Read below post. :P

106gti or 205gti are the only job if you want a small french hatch :cool:

The power in those 106 gti is savage for the weight of them.

Though I suppose the vtr aint the worst looking yoke around

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Everyone was saying this about the Bio paper. It was all over the place. Ecology is usually Q11 or Q12 but came up in Q15. There were punctuation mistakes all over the place and different topics than usual came up. A full Q on the endocrine system? Our supervisor spent about 10 minutes at the start calling out corrections.

• Registered Users Posts: 307 ✭✭Saxo

peekachoo wrote: »
    You're odd.

Hahahaha my exact thoughts :P

The urge to use your real name is strong. :rolleyes:

Catríona McGarry

THERE

Totez her real name

>.>
    <.<
    >.>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Daniel7740 wrote: »

The power in those 106 gti is savage for the weight of them

Oh fecks sake ye are gonna love each other...

Oh boo hoo like I haven't done that myself before, I'm hardly an enigma :P Sent you a very loving snapchat btw :pac:

I only hate one of my friends really, well, I'm his friend, I can't stand him :pac: I try to tell him to leave me alone and he never fúcks off! :pac:

I haven't put up too much bad personal shît besides that in fairness :p

You won't have to see him after this month thankfully :pac:

The power in those 106 gti is savage for the weight of them

I'd love a white 205 gti :) there's a nice one on donedeal. What I like about the 106 gti and the Saxo VTS/VTR is the engines are the same, handy if you ever need parts :P ever drive one?

You won't have to see him after this month thankfully :pac:

I think he loves me or something.

</3

thelad95 wrote: »
    Everyone was saying this about the Bio paper. It was all over the place. Ecology is usually Q11 or Q12 but came up in Q15. There were punctuation mistakes all over the place and different topics than usual came up. A full Q on the endocrine system? Our supervisor spent about 10 minutes at the start calling out corrections.

And I wouldve LOVED that endocrine question if it wasnt 3 hormones (which were not involved in the reproductive system) I had went out of my way to learn SO MUCH about Oxytocin.......ughhh

They had never specified before :/

Anyways

I didnt like it but it worked out well for me :D

Oh fecks sake ye are gonna love each other...

Oh boo hoo like I haven't done that myself before, I'm hardly an enigma :P Sent you a very loving snapchat btw :pac:

Such a lovely middle finger xx

I think he loves me or something.

</3

Could be gay, that's assuming you're a guy. I have a friend a bit like the one you mention, I just brush it off though :pac:

Catríona McGarry

THERE

Totez her real name

>.>
    <.<
    >.>

Sounds like a name the Americans would make up for a film. :P

Hahahahahahahahhahahah
    oh hugsie its unlike you to be sounding american ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

I'd love a white 205 gti :) there's a nice one on donedeal. What I like about the 106 gti and the Saxo VTS/VTR is the engines are the same, handy if you ever need parts :P ever drive one?

See the problem with buying one of these french cars is that you will need parts :pac:

I haven't, are they anyway nice to drive?
    Hahahahahahahahhahahah

"Oh gosh darn" :pac:

Hahahahahahahahhahahah

Yeah thats just crazy

WTF is your problem Saxo

Who you callin' Murican

I am insulted and appaled at such an accusation!
    "Oh gosh darn" :pac:

You guys

Yeah thats just crazy

WTF is your problem Saxo

Who you callin' Murican

I am insulted and appaled at such an accusation!

Completely lost right now :D

Could be gay, that's assuming you're a guy. I have a friend a bit like the one you mention, I just brush it off though :pac:

Yes I'm a guy :p

I'll shift him on the last day for the laugh just to see his response :)I'm not even gay :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

I think we all make up bullsh*t names sometimes. I remember on a night out a couple of weeks ago, a garda caught me... doing something I shouldn't have been doing. Anyway, he asked me my name and I said the two first things that came into my head. John McDonald. Thankfully, he didn't check my ID and let me off without arresting me.. :cool:

I believe it was something like "they make me babysit my cousin at every gosh darn opportunity!!!"

Oh fiddlesticks! :P

Completely lost right now :D

How could you think that was an American thing to come up with

Like......

I cant deal

You basically called me an American

One of those greedy corporate ladder climbing commercial pigs

Ughhhhhhhh

Yes I'm a guy :p

I'll shift him on the last day for the laugh just to see his response :)I'm not even gay :P

That might be a bit drastic :D he'd probably take you back to his rape dungeon he's been preparing just for you.

I believe it was something like "they make me babysit my cousin at every gosh darn opportunity!!!"

Oh fiddlesticks! :P

I say Gosh darn all the time -_-

That might be a bit drastic :D he'd probably take you back to his rape dungeon he's been preparing just for you.

I'm not complaining if his sister get involved :cool:

I should just shut up.

I say Gosh darn all the time -_-

Ohh I know you do that's how I know you're 100% NOT american :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭onethreefive

Anyone do Ag Science? I have completely neglected it since we finished school