Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Registered Users Posts: 5,315 ✭✭✭Reventon93

I like that theres more Liverpool fans on here :D And I think its good that Rodgers wants to offload a lot of players that havnt performed well.

Does anyone think sellimg reina is a good idea?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

Reventon93 wrote: »
    I like that theres more Liverpool fans on here :D And I think its good that Rodgers wants to offload a lot of players that havnt performed well.

He wants to leave, already said so like 6 months ago.

He was fairly shît since Rafa left anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 40 sammydev

Mine are 'why do I yield to the suggestion whose horrid doth unfix my hair and make my seated heart knock at my ribs' and 'my lord is often thus and hath been from his youth pray you keep the fit is momentary upon a thought he will again be well' I'm a nerd and proud!!

aleatorio wrote: »
    It's late, leave me alone :pac:

Macbeth misquotes will never go unpunished whilst I'm around :)

unless it's Banquo

• Registered Users Posts: 445 ✭✭JDOC1996

How do you people keep up with this thread, every time I come on there's literally about 30 new pages :L

Hotale.com wrote: »
    He wants to leave, already said so like 6 months ago.

He was fairly shît since Rafa left anyway.

Mign actually did really well this season imo. He has some bad habits, like keeping the ball for a few passes, but I definitely think hes better than Reina and hes made some incredible saves. I definitely think that the money wed get for Reina would be really usefull. And I hope Mign has the same great season this year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

unless it's Banquo

Banquo <3

• Registered Users Posts: 411 ✭✭Badwulf

You know whats great?

Construction and engineering, two easy as **** c's or b's, ya can revise the whole course the night before practically :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

All this football talk..

Soooo..

See that ludicous display last night?

This is my response to everything soccer related.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 14,435 Mod ✭✭✭✭marno21

Reventon93 wrote: »

Hes on massive wages and I don't think hes worth keeping around...

Sign a decent backup like McCarthy, Vorm or Ruddy and we'll be grand

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    All this football talk..

Soooo..

That was one of the best I.t crowd episodes :D

• Registered Users Posts: 134 ✭✭Striving470

I enjoy the nipple quote...simply because the word nipple is mentioned...I shall include that under every possible circumstance.

unless it's Banquo

Banquo <3

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 14,435 Mod ✭✭✭✭marno21

All this football talk..

Soooo..

What was Wenger doing bringing Walcott on that early?

Banquo <3

I really don't like him. :p

I like him :o think he's a bit of a dick though, like her realized what Macbeth was doing but didn't out him as a murderer either cos he's a 'loyal' friend or cos he was a greedy **** with too much dynastic ambition.. He had the opportunity to save a lot of lives and he didn't the bastard XD

Well like, he knew what Macbeth was up to the whole time and did nothing about it because, in my opinion, he believed in the witches' prophecies too and wanted his issue to reign. That's why it really irks me when people try to portray him as the good anti-Macbeth :p

Nim's quote below is essentially what I was giving out about :pac:

I remembered a quote!
    If there come truth from them as upon thee, Macbeth, their speeches shine. Why, by the verities on thee made good, may they not be my oracles as well?

Well like, he knew what Macbeth was up to the whole time and did nothing about it because, in my opinion, he believed in the witches' prophecies too and wanted his issue to reign. That's why it really irks me when people try to portray him as the good anti-Macbeth :p

That's what dynastic ambition is m'dear ;)
    I think he started out good, but his biggest undoing was his lack of action - you could tell he had his suspicions of the witches at first but I guess when macbeths started to become true ambition proved to be the thing that can undo even the most steadfast of man :P
    As an Irish philosopher once said, all that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing

• Registered Users Posts: 40 sammydev

marno21 wrote: »
    What was Wenger doing bringing Walcott on that early?

The thing about arsenal is they always try and walk it in

#ThingsIWouldRatherDoThanTheLeavingCert on Twitter is a nice little distraction this evening lads :)
    sammydev wrote: »
    The thing about arsenal is they always try and walk it in
    Moss has a pony on Liverpool!

• Registered Users Posts: 781 ✭✭✭LoveLamps

Gwen Stefani is attractive

LoveLamps wrote: »
    Gwen Stefani is attractive

If someone thinks they're straight and doesn't find her attractive they're obviously lying to themselves :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

god I love how frequent the IT crowd quotes are becoming :D

and yeah gwen stefani <3

• Registered Users Posts: 781 ✭✭✭LoveLamps

I came here to drink milk and kick ass... and I've just finished my milk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Street Countdown! :pac:

Prepare to put mustard on those words, for you will soon be consuming them along with this slice of humble pie that comes direct from the oven of shame, set at gas mark 'egg on your face'.

• Registered Users Posts: 411 ✭✭Badwulf

Just spent 3 and a half hours studying banquo's son, hope he comes up this year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,157 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

All this football talk..

Soooo..

The problem with Arsenal is that they always try to walk it in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 300 ✭✭Poliana.xo

Badwulf wrote: »
    Just spent 3 and a half hours studying banquo's son, hope he comes up this year

what about the porter? I don't understand why everyone is neglecting him, if anyone plays a significant role in the play it's him.:p

anyone with human elective in geo what you studying?