Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

World Cup Hotties Thread 2014 - NO CHAT (24hr Ban)- See mod warning in OP

• 11-06-2014 11:40am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,079 ✭✭✭DenMan

With the World Cup only one day away now I'll get the ball rolling! :D

From Paraguay and supporting Brazil the beautiful Jennifer Ruiz Díaz

Brasil-Jennifer-Ruiz-Diaz-1.jpg

Mod warning 16/06/214 - This thread is using up too much mod time, and as a result it is circling the drain.

Any more pictures that are not safe for boards will be infracted. During the world cup, that carries an automatic month's ban.

In addition, this is the absolute final warning for disputing mod instruction in thread. Again, any more of that and I will be giving an infraction.

Mod warning 22nd June 2014

Mod Post: From today this thread will have the same no chat rule as the Humour thread.

Any chat will result in a one day ban, and anything that breaches copyright laws or strays too far into NSFW territory will get a straight red along with a 1 month ban.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=90947405&postcount=578

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,374 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Hotties? Whatever happened to good old fashioned rides?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

feminism happened

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,299 ✭✭✭djPSB

roy-hodgson-2.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,162 ✭✭✭Augmerson

ah heyor wheres the men?

Edit: ah nevermind :D

• Phil-Jones-England-Monten-007.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

I love this thread! It has a lot to live up to after Euro 2012. Remember Russia? Denmark? My word.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭astonaidan

keith16 wrote: »
    I love this thread! It has a lot to live up to after Euro 2012. Remember Russia? Denmark? My word.
    Im going to go on record and state that Brazil will make up for it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

DenMan wrote: »
    With the World Cup only one day away now I'll get the ball rolling! :D

From Paraguay and supporting Brazil the beautiful Jennifer Ruiz Díaz

Wow, thats an impressive use of Photoshop.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

article-1294872-0A5D21FD000005DC-798_306x438.jpg

Babe.

• Hotale.com wrote: »

Babe.

Good god put the nips away

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,928 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Hotale.com wrote: »

Babe.

That's a professional athlete!

Now I really don't feel bad about my beer belly:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭astonaidan

That's a professional athlete!

Now I really don't feel bad about my beer belly:P
    Hahaha I looked at myself and immediately thought the same, turns out I already have the beach body bitches :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,293 ✭✭✭✭rob316

Google world cup babes, clicked images and this is what I got !:eek:

englishfan.JPG

• rob316 wrote: »
    Google world cup babes, clicked images and this is what I got !:eek:

englishfan.JPG

Don't get caught out, accusations of your Google search history could come flying at you

Waiting for the culprits to intervene.......:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭SM01

I wonder if this famous 'Fanny' will make an appearance?

Fanny+Neguesha+Italy+v+Japan+AJwDcklU80Ol.jpg

**Fanny Neguesha - Balotelli's other half**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,590 ✭✭✭patmac

This has been most disappointing so far thought I had clicked on the LGBT forum by mistake!

From 2010

Glad she found somewhere to put her phone

paraguay.jpg?w=350

soccer_fans_celebrate_paraguay_making_it_to_the_ne_4c2be18fe3.jpg

And Again :eek:

paraguay-fan.jpg

Jaysus these Paraguyan birds are unreal. So sad they wont be there this time.:(

sexy_Paraguay_football_fan_01.jpg

article-2013563-0CF0AAA900000578-332_306x423.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,992 ✭✭✭paulbok

:eek:Jaysus lads, will ye ever stop quoting that Rooney photo :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,928 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

rob316 wrote: »

paraguay-fan.jpg

I think I am in Love :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,409 ✭✭✭fergiesfolly

rob316 wrote: »

paraguay-fan.jpg

I'd say some very interesting selfies get taken on that phone

• Registered Users Posts: 8,984 ✭✭✭Soups123

Lads there should be very simple rules, no photos of men and only photos from this tournament.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Soups123 wrote: »
    Lads there should be very simple rules, no photos of men and only photos from this tournament.

Agree with the former but while we are waiting for the tournament to start, there is no harm in reminiscing over old flames a little:

Denmark.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,592 ✭✭✭brevity

Soups123 wrote: »

Post's from this tournament agreed but it doesn't just have to be all ladies!

I got your back Mars Bar :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

brevity wrote: »
    Post's from this tournament agreed but it doesn't just have to be all ladies!

I got your back Mars Bar :cool:

Thanks brevity!

My flavour of the month is Lavezzi.

73178_331961403573749_1904779026_n.jpg

And a little something for all of us!

a.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,797 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSHrDLBhhVJxGotzQfHIqUxurcvIwuEEr0WwsgZXPvft1oKQbF9

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Although your wan in the green bikini on the right of my second picture could seriously do with a few pies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭Ganymede Glow

Row F, the bird in the viking hat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,852 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

1 more from the Euros won't do any harm.

250663_10150862378897967_153605022_n.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

olivier-giroud-shoot-dds.jpg

Oh La La...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

hottest-football-players-brazil-world-cup-2014-claudio-marchisio-italy.jpg?timestamp=1402518584845

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Sweden should be awarded the 33rd spot in the World Cup.

BoosqgQIQAEjVTJ.jpg:large

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,538 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Isnt there a Facebook group or reddit or something for this like there was for euro 2012?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,427 ✭✭✭mooseknunkle

retalivity wrote: »
    Isnt there a Facebook group or reddit or something for this like there was for euro 2012?

elia.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,060 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Jez that first picture is so fake looking its untrue, talk about photoshopped to death.

There is no way anyone has a waist and hips that shape.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

While we wait...my fav from the Euros

spanish-girl_03.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

This thread has an awful lot of disappoint so far.

Some good memories thrown in though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Croatia's finest :pac:

boobgate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,690 ✭✭✭✭Skylinehead

Anybody remember this one? Think it was 2006.

Brazilian-Fans.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭tomaussie

Larissa wins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭Whatsisname

elia.gif

2 years on and I still get weak at the knees

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭delw

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    Croatia's finest :pac:

boobgate
    Is that an Irish flag? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,430 ✭✭✭Felexicon

delw wrote: »
    Is that an Irish flag? :D

Do you not remember this from Euro 2012. The young lads mother was on Joe Duffy after it was in all the tabloids the day after the game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,055 ✭✭✭IK09

Felexicon wrote: »
    Do you not remember this from Euro 2012. The young lads mother was on Joe Duffy after it was in all the tabloids the day after the game

Typical Irish reaction....mammy has to go on Joe Duffy :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,079 ✭✭✭DenMan

From Brazil; Franciele Perão

10426741_503437129757432_1811399864124466619_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,515 ✭✭✭tupac_healy

DenMan wrote: »
    From Brazil; Franciele Perão

10426741_503437129757432_1811399864124466619_n.jpg

I don't even care that the WC is on anymore...... Holy ****!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 483 ✭✭Mr_Red

euro5.jpg
    swedish_fan.jpg
    2010-world-cup-babes-243.jpg
    dlaczego-szwedzi-sa-tacy-dobrzy-cz-3_in_93205_336_336.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,430 ✭✭✭Felexicon

And we're live to the opening ceremony. Happy spotting everyone.