Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

World Cup Hotties Thread 2014 - NO CHAT (24hr Ban)- See mod warning in OP

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,102 ✭✭✭Stinicker

Knex. wrote: »
    If the above pic is the best the Koreans have to offer, Russia are going to win this hands down.

Dude once you go Asian, you'll never go Caucasian!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,355 ✭✭✭naughto

shrewdness wrote: »
    Yer wan again

450495404.jpg

450501004.jpg

Have a feeling we will be seeing a lot of this chick

Imagine waking up next to that beauty every morning

She's probably friendlier than alot of our own Siles too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,014 ✭✭✭✭Corholio

Knex. wrote: »
    If the above pic is the best the Koreans have to offer, Russia are going to win this hands down.

Oh ya definitely, average at best

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭ardinn

Now I want to go to Korea!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,427 ✭✭✭mooseknunkle

10455317_671793902876588_5308872012440686165_n.jpg

10449964_671793989543246_7415423505246411475_n.jpg

10459868_671793859543259_8393626155049986355_n.jpg

10430820_671794049543240_174741761673310309_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,430 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

No nipple pictures and yet the Rooney picture was allowed to be quoted 3 times on the first page and never edited :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,216 ✭✭✭Looper007

naughto wrote: »
    Have a feeling we will be seeing a lot of this chick

the up and coming Glamour model lot seem to be sneaking in a lot since Euro 2012, they get high profile attention and get themselves a big pay day, Not knocking it I prefer my women without the fake tits.

Have to say the women side of things has been disappointing so far.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

I hate to post without a pic, but does anyone think this WC has been very poor so far for TV shots of hotties in the crowd? :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,375 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

This thread has a lot fo work to do to get close to the Euro 2012 one. Bloody winter.

Edit: beaten to it.

• girls-of-the-world-cup-2014-instagram-day-1-22.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

I wish I was in Brazil.... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,019 ✭✭✭✭adox

Dempsey wrote: »
    I wish I was in Brazil.... :(

Which one is she?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,233 ✭✭✭✭DARK-KNIGHT

kryogen wrote: »
    I wish Korea were there

miss-world-cup-korea-shim-mina1.jpg

Are Korea there?
    do I spot a slight adams apple there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,758 ✭✭✭Strongbow10

Bring on the Colombians. It's been far too long.

That is all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Ya still WOOD :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

I propose a "no pic no chat" rule.

CeuVt8h.jpg

402b0c8fa30864188e61fc436f0b9bbb.png

It's a woman. Her name is Mina and she is a singer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

Way too many pictures from previous tournaments lads!!
    Ive seen most of them all before....
    Ok no harm but.... I need fresh ones!

Edit... I NEED

There isn't much so far. The camera men this tournament aren't as pervy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭blindside88

Not from this tournament but it'll do :)

Edit: Mods I'm on a phone can someone fix that pic so it doesn't need to be clicked into

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,473 ✭✭✭✭dastardly00

Edit... I NEED

If-you-know-what-i-mean.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

More cameramen like this.

izokwOXEVYaCo.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Not from this tournament but it'll do :)

Edit: Mods I'm on a phone can someone fix that pic so it doesn't need to be clicked into

That reminds me of this shot! Often called spot the Irish girl.:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

Charlie19 wrote: »

izokwOXEVYaCo.gif

What a pro, a credit to his profession.

• Registered Users Posts: 989 ✭✭✭suave.4u

izokwOXEVYaCo.gif

FYI, World cup hotties thread is FOOTBALL WORLD CUP.
    You are welcome!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,496 ✭✭✭quarryman

402b0c8fa30864188e61fc436f0b9bbb.png

Yum.

izokwOXEVYaCo.gif

Dont understand the giving out she seems to be doing!

That's what you were concentrating on!?

A woman like that could shoot me with a shotgun and I wouldn't notice until she left the room.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭Whatsisname

I like the immediate zoom as she lands. Great cinematography.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,515 ✭✭✭tupac_healy

Sacramento wrote: »

A woman like that could shoot me with a shotgun and I wouldn't notice until she left the room.

Was going to say it.... didn't get that high to notice to be fair :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,949 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

The football has been too good So I'd say that's why.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

suave.4u wrote: »
    FYI, World cup hotties thread is FOOTBALL WORLD CUP.
    You are welcome!!

Give it over, fanny is universal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,276 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Mars Bar wrote: »

:pac: :pac: :pac:

Mars Bar wrote: »

And the weather hasn't been the best either. It's been a slow start but here's hoping it pick up as the matches go along.

Sacramento wrote: »

No, not at all! :D

Just thought when she realized what the cameraman decided was "in the best public interest" she'd see it as a compliment. Wimmin! :pac:

• Mars Bar wrote: »
    Loving the new pic upgrade on your profile :)

M!Ck^ wrote: »
    Loving the new pic upgrade on your profile :)

Watch Mars' profile views go up by 1000 now :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,427 ✭✭✭mooseknunkle

10471038_321432561345941_1440998585211797772_n.jpg

10415558_671888669533778_3974048120087463404_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 524 ✭✭✭Jordonvito

Just read through the whole thread and all I could think about was that Russian girl on the first page. Holy F#*k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,293 ✭✭✭✭rob316

Jordonvito wrote: »
    Just read through the whole thread and all I could think about was that Russian girl on the first page. Holy F#*k

She is well overrated IMO.

rob316 wrote: »
    She is well overrated IMO.

I'm with you on that. Never understood the fuss around here, thought the Danish Girl from Euro 2012 was the real find that year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,565 ✭✭✭losthorizon

Soups123 wrote: »
    Lads there should be very simple rules, no photos of men and only photos from this tournament.

Er plenty of women go to games as well? :confused: This is from a married man btw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,097 ✭✭✭shadowcomplex

5X4m8g.jpg

5CXN2P.jpg
    6N8zX8.jpg
    7MFCyX.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,984 ✭✭✭Soups123

Bosnia lady is fcuking stunning

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,857 ✭✭✭professore

I hope those girls are not actually from Iran ... Otherwise they are in deep trouble when they get home!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Finally - a fantasy lineup from Shadowcomplex that I agree with!!! ;)

5X4m8g.jpg

5CXN2P.jpg
    6N8zX8.jpg
    7MFCyX.jpg
    Miss Mexico is my favourite

7jLCr7.jpg
    6mLaqy.jpg
    629uXf.jpg
    5PRrWN.jpg
    8qu3SU.jpg
    5MutJR.jpg

63hhaZ.jpg
    4KwPFs.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,304 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

professore wrote: »
    I hope those girls are not actually from Iran ... Otherwise they are in deep trouble when they get home!

Nobody will recognise them.