Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,493 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Come on BAI'S .........I'll take ye all on :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Hold me back, hold me back ..

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Walks in holding baseball bat....

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Don't be an instigator Grid!

Not a'tall.....only joshing!:D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Fook, you ok Wolfman ?
    Jesus, wolfie are you OK? :eek:

Just been woken up by the two kittens miaowing because they were hungry. :o
    KKkitty wrote: »
    Are you o.k. Wolfie?
    Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Jaysus Wolf!! Here's hoping you're ok dude! :eek:
    Solitaire wrote: »
    I really, really hope Wolfie meant computer crash rather than the other kind :eek:
    Sol is the only one of you who understood what actually happened.

Glad to hear Wolfie.

Even though a lot of us are just names on a screen, its strange how close you can become & have concern/empathy & a load of other emotions with everyone here.

Enough with the mussy sentamentality, lets throw a party & trash this place.

*** Throws cushions off the couch**

Glad to hear Wolfie.

Even though a lot of us are just names on a screen, its strange how close you can become & have concern/empathy & a load of other emotions with everyone here.

Enough with the mussy sentamentality, lets throw a party & trash this place.

*** Throws cushions off the couch**

You can hardly preach about treating a Lair in good nick.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Why did I just find a box of dynamite with Lith's name on it stashed behind the bar?

You can hardly preach about treating a Lair in good nick.

Give_That_Man_A_Cookie_meme.jpg

Why did I just find a box of dynamite with Lith's name on it stashed behind the bar?

Wait a second, that dynamite ain't mine, it's Sephs

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hey guys :)

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Wait a second, that dynamite ain't mine, it's Sephs

So, it was a gift to you?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Evening lads. S'craic? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

How are ye all?

Not too bad Hugo, and yerself?

Not too bad here thanks MT. The weekend went far too quick though.

Anything wild planned for the upcoming week?

Not too bad here thanks MT. The weekend went far too quick though.

Anything wild planned for the upcoming week?

Nothing planned as of yet. Working all this week but then holidays next week :D Can't wait!

Heading off anywhere nice?

tumblr_n710gu60ND1rq7z94o1_250.gif

Planning on hitting a few beauty spots around the country. Might head up to Clare/Galway as the OH has never been up there :eek:

A nice part of the country. Haven't been there since a teen though.

The Aillwee Cave is a nice spot if not too claustrophobic

I haven't been to the Aillwee caves since I was 12/13! I actually forgot they existed :pac:

Classic Mozzeltoff! :p:D

I've NEVER EVER been to the Aillwee caves - just throwing it out there

Classic Mozzeltoff! :p:D

I swear I am not that much of an airhead....most of the time :pac:
    Lithium93_ wrote: »
    I've NEVER EVER been to the Aillwee caves - just throwing it out there

Well get your arse over to Clare and we'll bring you along our tour of the wesht! :D :pac: I call shotgun though :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭kissmequick

Top of the evening lairlings.

Galway a grrrrrrrrrrrrrreat spot mozzie. *whistles nonchalantly* Never been to Valencia Island. Will someone bring me please, also will someone come help me clean my room please? :) I can pay you in Tuc Crackers! :O Don't remember my siblings being born. Wish I remembered the very last one but can't. Funnily enough I can remember the births of 2 cousins! :/

Am just having Starburst Sweets and they've put some fun stuff to do on the wrappers!

1) While gurgling water, juggle 3 Starbursts.
    2) Keep silent for 1 minute, no giggling.
    3) Build a Tower of Starbursts.
    4) Cross your eyes and stick out your tongue.
    5) Bounce like a Kangaroo while snorting like a Pig.
    6) Do 5 Press-ups.
    7) Make letters using your Body, try A, B, C.
    8) Balance a Starburst on each of your fingers.
    9) Chew 20 times before swallowing.
    10) Copy what your friend says for 1 minute.
    11) Sing a song in a silly voice.
    12) Tell your favourite joke.
    13) Play Catch with a Starburst.
    14) Pretend to be a Chicken.
    15) Pat your head and rub your belly.
    16) Sing Baa Baa Black Sheep.
    17) Play Eye Spy.
    18) Say the Alphabet backwards.
    19) Repeat "Red Lorry Yellow Lorry" fast.
    20) Say "Hello" in 3 other languages.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I'm so tired. And I don't wanna bring back the kittens. :(

I swear I am not that much of an airhead....most of the time :pac:

Well get your arse over to Clare and we'll bring you along our tour of the wesht! :D :pac: I call shotgun though :pac:

I don't know if i could be arsed travelling to Clare just to wander around in some caves.....

They be pretty cool caves. Probably heading to a few pubs along our travels as well. It ain't a trip with Mozz without hitting a pub or two :pac: