Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Joya wrote: »
    no its just that month looked very long and never ending from some reason to me :)
    anyway - new month new day happy Friday :)

(won't start it with happy dance though this time it can cause trouble :D) :o
    -yawn-

After-yawn-noon
    happy Friday, pickles :D

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

How time flies.....

I've to go tinkering with my project today, not looking forward to it to sum it up here's a maths equation, everyone likes them

Pickles + car - brake system * high pressure + toxic fluid = :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

How time flies.....

I've to go tinkering with my project today, not looking forward to it to sum it up here's a maths equation, everyone likes them

Pickles + car - brake system * high pressure + toxic fluid = :(

i think it pretty much sums up to trouble :D

It'l be mad craic altogether, ah no I know what im doing :)

good for you, why did i even doubt it a sec :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Time for lunch \●/

you called it, so you're buying!! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Whatcha making for us Seph.

:while waiting for food: :d)

anyone saw begin again? is it worth a watch? seems like an easy good feel movie..

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    :while waiting for food: :d)

anyone saw begin again? is it worth a watch? seems like an easy good feel movie..
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Whatcha making for us Seph.
    SW wrote: »
    you called it, so you're buying!! :P

But I was just gonna have some yours :-D

Looks like I'll be feeding ye all again so :rolleyes::pac:

I'm slowly becoming the resident chef here arent i? :P

Whats on the menu pickles? :-D

Looks like I'll be feeding ye all again so :rolleyes::pac:

I'm slowly becoming the resident chef here arent i? :P

And they say there aren't any heroes these days! :pac:

Whats on the menu pickles? :-D

I'm feeling mexican today, sooooo fajitas and nachos with dips? :D

And they say there aren't any heroes these days! :pac:

I'm not the hero this thread needs, but the one it deserves :cool::pac:

:D:D

I'm feeling mexican today, sooooo fajitas and nachos with dips? :D

14778894456_98e0382dd3_o.jpg14798774671_09bd611cd6_o.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Beans on toast for lunch.. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Happy fuppin' Friday pals! :D

happy Friday, Hugo:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

happy Friday, Hugo:D

Same to you too SW! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,147 ✭✭✭Passenger

Happy Friday, you nocturnal rapscallions. :P

Same to you too SW! :)
    Passenger wrote: »
    Happy Friday, you nocturnal rapscallions. :P
    Happy Friday, ya dark shadow :P

It's been a while since I darkened the door of the Nocturnal forum. Are no longer a Mod, SW? :eek: Lemmie guess, the power went to your head and you were deposed by the powers that be? :pac:

Any exciting developments otherwise?

It's been a while since I darkened the door of the Nocturnal forum. Are no longer a Mod, SW? :eek: Lemmie guess, the power went to your head and you were deposed by the powers that be? :pac:
    Okay, who's been telling tales? :mad::P
    Any exciting developments otherwise?

Not too much atm. Living the quiet life after the brief glimpse of the wild world of modding :P

how things with yourself?

Ah grand sure. Looking forward to the weekend. Gonna whip up a nice Carbonara in a while. Gonna be nom nom nom. :D

grab your bowls folks! Passenger's taking care of dinner :pac:

Yiz'll get the leftovers if the dog doesn't want 'em and that's all you'll get. :pac:

grab your bowls folks! Passenger's taking care of dinner :pac:

yes \0/

Yiz'll get the leftovers if the dog doesn't want 'em and that's all you'll get. :pac:

Ohhhhhhh

:(

the mutt best watch out. I fight dirty when hungry! :p:pac: