Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

-sings- oh the single life is the life for meee

:(

I really need to get a hold of myself I look like something from a crap romantic film, them friday blues

• Registered Users Posts: 13,164 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Awww pickles im sorry dude, thats ****ty..i'll be your wing woman when ya need one!

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Awww pickles im sorry dude, thats ****ty..i'll be your wing woman when ya need one!

Thanks you :)

Long story, got a bit close to a girl, thought things were going places, all was well, yay, then out of nowhere blanked

:(

I'd rather be just told instead of being left wondering what I done, if anything, anyways, rant/feeling sorry for myself over

People can be extremely poopy unfortunately

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Sorry to hear that TP. It's not nice at all is it?

People can be extremely poopy unfortunately

Indeed they can be
    Sorry to hear that TP. It's not nice at all is it?

Yeah its a fairly crap night haha, it's grand, I'll get over it :)

Come to the after hours beers when its on, be plenty of wimmin there ;) (i saw yur post, im not psychic i swear)
    I can be all haaaaave ya met toasty? He's not afraid of getting his hands dirty haha

Come to the after hours beers when its on, be plenty of wimmin there ;) (i saw yur post, im not psychic i swear)
    I can be all haaaaave ya met toasty? He's not afraid of getting his hands dirty haha

Haha I would but sure knowing them it'l be in donegal or some craic, but if it's near I'll go, make a few crap jokes so on and so forth and try have fun as the only sober person there :pac:

Smooth SJ! :D

Nah its very rarely outside dublin sure! Just lucky enough i got to go to the one in galway last year! Great fun!

Haha i thought so hugo!

Well I'll see how I'm feeling about it nearer the time :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Poor toasty :(

Haha i thought so hugo!

I meant it non-sarcastically by the way :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Wait, is there a beers on soon? :eek:

Oh i know! sure im as smooooooth as worn down sandpaper haha

Apparently yeah!

One thing that's putting me off going is you're stuck with someone by the looks of it for the night, feck that

Such a command of language! :)

If you knew your sandpaper (like me) you'd have said I'm as smooth as 3000 grit sandpaper :P

But I'm sad like that :o

Not us yet mozz anyway, AH are..we never did have our beach party :(

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I wouldn't mind heading to the AH beers, seems like it'd be decent. I've only been to (I think) 4 boards beers before.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

I have 600 trophies \0/ :-D

But no platinum yet :'(

Haha i know there are different variations just not the names!

And what ya mean by being stuck with a person? Sure just go talk to someone else!

I've never been to a beers. The thought of attending one fills me with dread lol :o

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Sure still time yet for a beach party! :o

Lawd it would take me about 7 hhs by bus to get to ya now!

I could send up the chopper to collect you

Great stuff hugo,mozz stock up on bbq supplies for when the weather is good again! :pac:

Sounds like this is all coming together.

TP, you need a spin on my whirlybird too? Also would you like to be collected by helicopter?! :D

Sounds like this is all coming together.

TP, you need a spin on my whirlybird too? Also would you like to be collected by helicopter?! :D

I wouldn't say no! But I'm rather fond of having my feet on the ground :D

We could fly very low!