Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Grid. wrote: »
    How are the cars doing pickles?:D

Currently waiting on a mountain of parts so the car situation has me like this :pac:

1378785502933.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I know that feeling Seph

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,275 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Six hours to go.... Well I'm a captive audience for the night if you want a chat Seph.. Oh and that of course stands for the rest of the nocpeeple too. ;-)

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

I bought a full susser tonight folks.......here she is!!!!!!!!!:D

2014-Giant-Trance-Advanced-SX-275_zps0810bbc6.jpg~original

Oooooh!

Ahhhhh!

Ohhhhhh!

My brother would probably cream himself looking at that, mental into mountain bikes and the like, and thinks road bikes and lycra are "the gayest thing since the discovery of hiv" his words, not mine

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,544 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Thats a nice bike grid :eek: wannnnt !

Oooooh!

Ahhhhh!

Ohhhhhh!

My brother would probably cream himself looking at that, mental into mountain bikes and the like, and thinks road bikes and lycra are "the gayest thing since the discovery of hiv" his words, not mine

Haaaaaaaaaaa......that made me chuckle!!!! She's a beast ain't she!!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 588 ✭✭✭Deranged96

She's no high Nelly anyway

Haaaaaaaaaaa......that made me chuckle!!!! She's a beast ain't she!!!:D

You'd get along with him so :pac:

She looks the business alright!

Thats a nice bike grid :eek: wannnnt !

Tis a fun ride........like a pogo stick on wheels!!!!:D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,544 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deranged96 wrote: »

Haaaa :pac:

Oh pickles ....excellent threads btw, I had a gander through them the other day......you deserve the plaudits!;)

Oh_stop_it_you.png

Thanks all the same though :) As they say, I picked it up from the ground :)

^Since I posted this I can't stop singing Black Betty

Just thought I'd let ye know seeing as I've nothing better to be doing

Ah that's in my head now!!!

I'm listening to the pixies :D monkey gone to heaven

Old school me likey

No school like the old school ;)

Did yis all admire the Super Moon tonight then???

I took a gawk at it there.. doesn't seem any more super than usual
    or did I miss the window of superness?

I took a gawk at it there.. doesn't seem any more super than usual
    or did I miss the window of superness?

Really really bright though..........super bright!!!!!!!!:D S'pose to be meteors in the sky tonight too!!!:P

Staring it down the whole way home from the north this evening :D

Wasn't it lovely!!!!!!!!:D

Really really bright though..........super bright!!!!!!!!:D S'pose to be meteors in the sky tonight too!!!:P

Oh right....... I suppose it might be brighter than usual
    oh its behind a really cool cloud now

Wasn't it lovely!!!!!!!!:D

Twas indeed :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

yes and it's very bright and huge!

welcome deranged96:)

yes and it's very bright and huge!

welcome deranged96:)

ahh thanks :)
    Your username puts me in mind of one of those urban legend serial killer types.

"Watch out or the Smiler Lady will kill your family!"

:eek: Jaysis!

Haaaa.....won't forget that in a hurry!!:D

Deranged, you'll fit in nicely here.. :P

Welcome to the Lair. :)