Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

Deranged96 wrote: »
    ahh thanks :)
    Your username puts me in mind of one of those urban legend serial killer types.

"Watch out or the Smiler Lady will kill your family!"

:-o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,275 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Hello Deranged, welcome to the dark side.. :-D

• Registered Users Posts: 588 ✭✭✭Deranged96

:-o
    haha the fact that I'm currently reading The Skin Collector and indeed am up to small hours because it scared me possibly influenced my judgement :D
    Hello Deranged, welcome to the dark side.. :-D
    Hello you ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Right lads and ladies I'm off to try sleep, have a good day later on :D

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Right lads and ladies I'm off to try sleep, have a good day later on :D

Night night pickles.....I'm off too!:D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,275 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

See ya both later. Four and a half hours to go!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

I'm off as well, laters folks :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Deranged96 wrote: »
    haha the fact that I'm currently reading The Skin Collector and indeed am up to small hours because it scared me possibly influenced my judgement :D

Hello you ;)

Tis a good book. Coolest dude in a wheelchair since Hawking is Linc..

*** Practises Dr Nick voice****
    Hi Everybody.

Only hour & half to go now Grem.

I see a super moon every day. Really should tell neighbour to put blinds in his bathroom.

Hahaha that gave me a good laugh. Also eww. And yup just wrapping a few things up here in readiness to zip out the door..

Only a joke Grem, would never be a peeping Tom.

** Practises a Swannie inspired innocent look**

I find time slows down when you have days off next.

I've way too active an imagination though and have seen one too many moons in my time.... I've plenty to keep me going until finish too. :-)

Most of us here do. Into the final hour now :)

Need a java to keep you going?

I'm buzzing in anticipation now! :-) few days freedom badly needed.. Java to celebrate would be lovely *Slides large mug over*

Yay! *wonders what to do now*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

morning peopls how are we today :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Good morning one and all. Heading off to Newbridge soon. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Good morning one and all. Heading off to Newbridge soon. :D

happy shopping PP! 5d62082177efaff6f01b34613f709e34.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Thank you muchly!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,544 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*comes running in the door*

Hi pals :)

I think I'll make an omelette for breakfast :-D

Throw us on a fry while you're there Seph.....good man!:D

Heading off to Newbridge soon. :D

Bring me back a prezzy!!!:P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,544 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Grid. wrote: »
    Throw us on a fry while you're there Seph.....good man!:D

OK :-D

Ill try not to burn down the kitchen this time :-)

You'll be grand.....I have faith in your culinary skills!!:P

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,262 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Pacific sun is coming up, but with a marine overcast. Flocks of birds are awake, flapping from seashore to inland to find brekkie, calling to each other as they pass overhead. Water is hot and tea steeping, looking forward to a nice Moon day. :D

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

happy Moon Day, Swannie :D

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,262 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

SW wrote: »
    happy Moon Day, Swannie :D

Hey SW! How's my favourite Éire cartoonist? :D

Black Swan wrote: »
    Hey SW! How's my favourite Éire cartoonist? :D
    Smashing!! Tip-top!! Jim Dandy!!! :P

......full of beans :pac:

All good in Swanland? :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Fecking hell, just saw something saying a Kilkenny player hit the ball 181 km/h in the hurling yesterday. Insane how fast that sport is.

Angron wrote: »
    Fecking hell, just saw something saying a Kilkenny player hit the ball 181 km/h in the hurling yesterday. Insane how fast that sport is.
    2 penalty points for speeding!! may lose the license too! :eek::P:P

SW wrote: »
    ......full of beans :pac:

All good in Swanland? :D
    Tea time. Magic beans later. :cool:
    Angron wrote: »
    Swannie could have gone delta winged and dove to catch that ball! :D