Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Jaysus paws 

That was actually bit much, even from me! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

That was actually bit much, even from me! :p

Think we have posted a lot more gutter-esque comments than that.

Possibly

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Oh the smut

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

I had the weirdest experience happen to me today

• Registered Users Posts: 17,912 ✭✭✭✭Eeden

Do tell!

right well there i was cleaning out the boot of the car and i turn around and theres a pile of sheep surrounding me, being like "So eh we seen you from across the road, dyu wana like....go eat some grass together sometime??" :pac: so i put out my hand, and one started sniffing it and rubbing its head against my hand, and then it let me pet it haha, then another got hit by a jeep earlier on in the day, and it got sent flying through the air and it got up and was like "lads! The hell just happened??!" And walked off as if nothing had ever happened

So there you go!

That sounds very surreal.. also, very tame sheep. :)

Very tame sheep! I've lived around them all my life and I've never seen that happen

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

They must think you are one of them tp.

I'm am the sheep king

I have crows that track me as I walk home from work everyday

I'd watch them if i were you

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Pickles......were you smoking the jazz woodbines you found in the boot of that car???:D:P

I have crows that track me as I walk home from work everyday

Themz are crafty birds.;)

They must think you are one of them tp.
    I'm am the sheep king
    Grid. wrote: »
    Pickles......were you smoking the jazz woodbines you found in the boot of that car???:D:P

I was not! :P

I've also come to an awesome realization, my name is chris, sheep followed me thinking i was one of them

I am......chris the sheep! :D:D:D

2677826431a6605844013l.jpg

I'd watch them if i were you

Oh, we have a lovely chat each morning as I walk along

• Registered Users Posts: 17,912 ✭✭✭✭Eeden

Quite right -- sheep are seriously creepy. Especially if it's foggy out. **eeeeewwww** Watch out for them feckers.

I can picture it now...... :pac:

I am......chris the sheep! :D:D:D

2677826431a6605844013l.jpg

Jeez Chris......you're the spit of Big Brendan!!!!!!!!:P

Just don't talk to me about the beast :P

Eeden wrote: »
    Quite right -- sheep are seriously creepy. Especially if it's foggy out. **eeeeewwww** Watch out for them feckers.

Try a six point buck charging out of the fog in front of you.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,548 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

That was me grid :o

Just don't talk to me about the beast :P

sheep_zps0c94d8f4.jpg~original

:D:P

sheep_zps0c94d8f4.jpg~original

:D:P

:pac::pac::pac: And on that note, im out of here, good night peoples!

That was me grid :o

Naughty......say 3 Hail Marys and an Our Father!!!!:D:P

:pac::pac::pac: And on that note, im out of here, good night peoples!

Sheep well......i mean sleep well ol' boy:D

4417384+_6b68bc6815246de4cb974cdbdf8a185a.jpg

:pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

When did the Lair turn into the set of Doctor Doolittle!