Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Why I oughta :mad:

*chases swannie around the lair with a broom*
    RUNS! :eek:
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    **Swiftly slips java beans into blender, pours into IV bag & hooks up to arm**
    Graps bag from Ted when running by! :D
    Angron wrote: »
    Doctor Who soon :D

Who?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Black Swan wrote: »
    Who?

me :D

hiya swannie :p

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Joya wrote: »
    me :D

hiya swannie :p

Welcome Joya! :D

hows the overseas lair section tonite :)

The weather has been so nice that I may do a bit of swimming and sunbathing before the Pacific Sun sets. Making iced tea now. :D

How about you?

The weather has been so nice that I may do a bit of swimming and sunbathing before the Pacific Sun sets. Making iced tea now. :D

How about you?

sounds loUvely :envyish: :D

here, well my ex bf surprised me with ringing my bell tonight, really didn't expect him, he called few times before but id always postpone it so he just showed up on my door lol

he bought a new bike so i guess he wanted to show it off :rolleyes:

'twas nice to see him though :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

sorry for the very late reply here, was out having dinner with my folks to celebrate a special occasion:D I'm doing well here, now sitting on the sofa for the evening:)

Hope everyone else is good:)

'twas nice to see him though :confused:
    Well, b/fs have their advantages :p and disadvantages :eek:

I broke up awhile back, and am running wild and free, dating when I like, other times just hanging out with friends. Works for me with current academic and job demands.
    Hope everyone else is good:)

Good? Never! ;) (unless you mean good in...) Ha!

Hi smiler. :D

Well, b/fs have their advantages :p and disadvantages :eek:

I broke up awhile back, and am running wild and free, dating when I like, other times just hanging out with friends. Works for me with current academic and job demands.

yea me too lol :D

i mean its been almost a year and a half since we broke up TBH but he's still somewhere there..
    i think he maybe only came to say he still single :rolleyes:
    im seeing other people but am not into relationship thing anymore at all lol

feels good to be on my own .. for now..:rolleyes:

btw smiler glad you had good time for your fourth anniversary

feels good to be on my own .. for now...

Same tune, second verse (with me) :D

Like tonight. Although I injured my knee workingout yesterday, and can't go dancing tonight (Rats!), so I'll limp over to the nearby javahouse after sunset and sip a cup and chat with friends.

Before that, I may try a bit of swimming to work that leg out, followed by hot tub, and perhaps sunbathe relax. Don't have to ask or tell anyone... :pac:

Don't have to ask or tell anyone... :pac:

yup! way to go sista :D, lets drink into that name!

now wheres that coffee :P

Now you just had to use the C-word! And I am fresh out and will have to wait for tonight's javahouse visit. :(

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,560 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

yup! way to go sista :D, lets drink into that name!

*slides two cup of coffee made with finest magic java beans*

There ya go ladies :-D

how's you black swan?:)

Thanks joya:) still a bit stuffed from dinner. Drinks in a little while, woo!

Edit: hey steph:)

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh magic beans! I wonder what Seph wants in return :eek:
    how's you black swan?:)
    Once I work out this knee, I'll be just grand thanks smiler. :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,560 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh magic beans! I wonder what Seph wants in return :eek:

P4010029.jpg

Off to swim. Back much later from javahouse western Lair bunker. Bye all! :D

why thanks seph so nice of ye :)

*Joya takes the cup and inhales the aroma*

mmmm, finest indeed actually :pac:

bye swannie enjoy it! :)

see ya black swan:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Ugh......food baby......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Ugh......food baby......

I think I'm having twins :o

Me too!....Can't move!

What ye have lads ?

Babies :pac:

Dominos for me rolled up with my over alls on and so on, and everyone was like

O_o back awayyyy

I done nothing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭magentis

Hello o decent people of the lair:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

I too had pizza

O_o back awayyyy

I done nothing

Dominos for a change:pac:

Tis yourself! o/

I too had pizza

O_o back awayyyy

I done nothing

We have a thing going on :pac:

Tis yourself! o/

Oh friend!