Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Aww hugo we miss you too Mon :-D

You are a true gent sir! :D:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Hiya Hugo! I'll just sign what Seph said! We missed ya too! :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,561 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    you see only me lol :P

btw i didnt think toast and butter were that attractive for ya but here have some :D

Slide over some toast there please joya :-D

oookkkaaayyy here's two for you as well

just cause you said magic word :p

you'll never find out what i put on the top of that toast hoho

Hiya Hugo! I'll just sign what Seph said! We missed ya too! :)

Too kind Miss J! :)

yup, kindness is my middle name hoho :P

however me books are calling me lads and ladies.. so.. laters! <3

yup, kindness is my middle name hoho :P

however me books are calling me lads and ladies.. so.. laters! <3

Hope your studying and the exams go well :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,561 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

oookkkaaayyy here's two for you as well

just cause you said magic word :p

you'll never find out what i put on the top of that toast hoho

*jaw drops to the floor* :O

• Registered Users Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

If I say pretty please could I possibly get a cheese and onion toastie?

Pretty Please. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Heyo. :)

Chinese for dinner. And the girls in work got me a cake. :D

Sure thing rubecula Mon

*slides one across the counter*

I dunno whether to cry, shriek in frustration or go punch somebody. :mad:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Do all three then.

Beyond crying but I can do the other two in time :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Rubecula wrote: »

***exits lair as quickly as arrived.**

Jaysus :eek:

*jumps behind lair couch*

• Registered Users Posts: 9,279 ✭✭✭Lady Chuckles

Punch! Punch! Punch!! :D:D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Shrieking Death Punch.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,166 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Happy birthday PP!!

Oooohhh!! It's Paw's birthday?! :eek::D:D
    (sorry, I was busy trying to get a fight going :o )

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SWEETIE! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

I wonder what's going on here
    *whack*
    Ow!
    *whack*
    *kapow*
    *Blammo*
    I'm leaving
    *dragged back in*
    Help!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

much enjoyed mammy dinner:)

another change of plans about holiday, might be going to galway:D

Oooohhh!! It's Paw's birthday?! :eek::D:D
    (sorry, I was busy trying to get a fight going :o )

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SWEETIE! :D

*chases lady c around the lair with a broom*

:-D

Ah here, you stop that!! :P
    You're as much of a trouble-maker as I am :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRc5O0ZOgG5mSuKNc_9fki2Vwd4Xhjuvm_Mw5zcIdrkzHMwIJzw

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRfO-dzozHzO5Yh7-HAOQzFKdE9MP1Gl8Hklb23DtGv1-Fa4Yh2fQ

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Angron wrote: »
    Shrieking Death Punch.

Now that, that is multitasking

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

sammyjo90 wrote:
    Happy birthday PP!!

Oooohhh!! It's Paw's birthday?!  (sorry, I was busy trying to get a fight going  )

Thank you ladies!! :D

Am not :-D

No I am not I am a sweet young innocent man .... well one out of four anyway :D

Am not :-D

Yes, you are :rolleyes:
    No I am not I am a sweet young innocent man .... well one out of four anyway :D

You fit right in with the rest of the silly-billies so! :D