Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Balls..been telling everyone in in Sligo!

funnybot.png

• Registered Users Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Balls..been telling everyone in in Sligo!

How long did that take? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,166 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Not that long, im not that popular :(
    steak was awesome btw :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Wanders into Lair. Hi! :D

• Moderators Posts: 51,812 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Evening, Swannieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! :D

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

SW wrote: »
    Evening, Swannieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! :D
    Hi ye SW! New cartoons? :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,566 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Black Swan wrote: »
    Wanders into Lair. Hi! :D

*jumps out from the shadows *

Hi swan

Hi ye SW! New cartoons? :D
    Pour vous? of course! :P

Doodle of Native American in costume. Started using brushes rather than pen to ink :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Evening Seph & Swannie!

I hate to do this but I gotta hit the hay. :(

Goodnight all!

sleep well, Hugo :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,566 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Sleep well Hugo mon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

sleep well, Hugo :)
    Sleep well Hugo mon

Goodnight my brothers.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Wasn't there someone here looking for a white German Shepherd??

Cara Rescue have a 4 month old pup for adoption :)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Right lads, who annoyed Hugo & sent him away early!

Evenin peeps

Pour vous? of course! :P
    How!

I hate to do this but I gotta hit the hay.
    I show up and Hugo wants to go to bed... :o

I believe that was grid Mon

How!

Again lol :-D

*jumps out from the shadows *

You can always count on Seph! :eek:

I believe that was grid Mon
    Grid, get ya butt in here!!

Ohhhhh a Shep puppy. Wish I could, but...
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    R
    Evenin peeps
    Hey Ted! :D

You can always count on Seph! :eek:

*leaves trail of magic beans*

You heard the lady grid! :-D

*leaves trail of magic beans*
    Oooooooooooo... magic beans, picking up one and examining it... "My precious!" :D

Leave Grid's butt alone paws :p

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Leave Grid's butt alone paws :p

But Paws filed a claim to Grid's butt.

**Swannie shuffles through Lair archive papers**
    Notice of Intent to Locate a Lode or Placer Mining Claim(s) and/or a Tunnel Site(s) On Lands Patented Under the Stock Raising

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

How!

Hugo is Swannie, Swannie is Hugo

*Burns cloths, crying in the shower*

But Paws filed a claim to Grid's butt.

**Swannie shuffles through Lair archive papers**

Jaysus :-D

Hugo is Swannie, Swannie is Hugo

*Burns cloths, crying in the shower*
    The Lair is full of paradox. :pac:
    Jaysus :-D
    What does he have to do with it? :confused:

I think he might have a claim that supercedes the one you dug out.

Lol

*slaps forehead* :D