Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Black Swan wrote: »
    Joins Joya on Lair couch. Brought popcorn and tall cool ones to share while watching toasted dance :D

Swannie shows, Hugo goes to bed. Hummmmmmm, I wonder if there is a correlation? :o

The things I do for ye :pac:

I think hugo mon is wrecked

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Joins Joya on Lair couch. Brought popcorn and tall cool ones to share while watching toasted dance :D

can it be any better?

if only seph_dude would bring us some coffee :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

I think hugo mon is wrecked

tow-truck-cartoon.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Swannie shows, Hugo goes to bed. Hummmmmmm, I wonder if there is a correlation? :o

Yes. It is that you are so breathtaking that I need to lie down as soon as you enter the thread! :)

Ya seeeeee?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Joya wrote: »
    can it be any better?

Ooooooooooooooo... java would be grand now, especially a rich latte. :D

flight-attendant-oxygen-mask.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

My oxygen mask!

no seph no coffee hmm...

joya gets up and bows a little to hugo and swannie

i think ill go to the astral level now, have fun!

*joya transforms to ether and disappears leaving just a trail of star dust behind*

**Swannie holds wing over Mischief Managed button**

Should I? :D

So that's it? I dance for ye and you all feck off?? Well! :P

Joya probably hit the cold showers after your HOT dancing toasted. Methinks I might dive in the nearby pool. :P

well glad to be of service..i guess :P

Time for a swim. Bye all! :cool:

Toodles!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,566 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

can it be any better?

*comes running in the door*

Did someone say coffee :-D

*blindfolds himself and makes coffee and slides it across the counter *

Wait a second, I sense that swannie and joya wont catch there coffees

no seph no coffee hmm...

joya gets up and bows a little to hugo and swannie

i think ill go to the astral level now, have fun!

I was right :eek:

*jumps to the other side of the counter catches coffees while still blindfolded with only one hand and catches both *

Phew :-D

Sleep well joya o/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

hiya noc pals:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Morning Smiler:D

yo dexter:D

good morning, how are you?

yo dexter:D

good morning, how are you?

Good thanks, you were up late and up early, you must be wrecked

that's good:) you up to much today?

yeah i sort of am, barely any sleep cos any time I lay down I kept coughing ( have a bit of a cold at the moment) I shall be ok though, bed early tonight I think. I'll probably be dead out after staying up so long!

that's good:) you up to much today?

yeah i sort of am, barely any sleep cos any time I lay down I kept coughing ( have a bit of a cold at the moment) I shall be ok though, bed early tonight I think. I'll probably be dead out after staying up so long!

Awe, sorry to hear. Yeah, sometimes resting up is the only cure. Am heading out this evening so a lot to do before then, starting with a shower:D

Have a good weekend Smiler, look after yourself:)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Well, I've survived EP Day 1! Came home to have a shower and food and we're heading back up about 12ish.

I had the most amazing burger last night lads. OMG.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Well, I've survived EP Day 1! Came home to have a shower and food and we're heading back up about 12ish.

I had the most amazing burger last night lads. OMG.

Glad you're enjoying it Paws.

If peeps there know you have access to a decent shower, you might have a few new friends.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Glad you're enjoying it Paws.

If peeps there know you have access to a decent shower, you might have a few new friends.

Hehe, yeah... In fairness though, everyone is grand this year. Last year was rough but so far so good here in EP 2014.

Awe, sorry to hear. Yeah, sometimes resting up is the only cure. Am heading out this evening so a lot to do before then, starting with a shower:D

Have a good weekend Smiler, look after yourself:)

ah, you're ok, but thanks:) hope you have a good weekend yourself. Will try to look after myself;), sipping a hot drink at the moment

hey pp and ted:)

ah, you're ok, but thanks:) hope you have a good weekend yourself. Will try to look after myself;), sipping a hot drink at the moment

hey pp and ted:)

You better not be sipping java without offering some to the Lair !!!

:P.

Morning Smiler, hope you feel better soon.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    You better not be sipping java without offering some to the Lair !!!

:P.

Morning Smiler, hope you feel better soon.

:P haha ted no, it's blackcurrant squash:) thanks

hope you're keeping well

am getting a bit of writing work done here so not all bad :)

Joya probably hit the cold showers after your HOT dancing toasted. Methinks I might dive in the nearby pool. :P
    as seph would say you know me that well :D
    *comes running in the door*
    Did someone say coffee :-D
    *blindfolds himself and makes coffee and slides it across the counter *
    Wait a second, I sense that swannie and joya wont catch there coffees

I was right :eek:
    *jumps to the other side of the counter catches coffees while still blindfolded with only one hand and catches both *
    Phew :-D
    Sleep well joya o/
    wow impressive :)
    unfortunately too late! :rolleyes:

mornin all! :-)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,566 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Howaya joya San :-D

Seph Mon ..