Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Registered Users Posts: 6,148 ✭✭✭Passenger

Evenin' Rockturnals.

*A Rockturnal is a Nocturnal who Rocks.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,166 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Evening fellow rockturnal, how be you?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Passenger wrote: »
    Evenin' Rockturnals.

I like this term!. I'm well if a bit tired, but listening to decent tunes while working so happy enough..

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Evenin' Rockturnals.

Works for me;)......any gigs lined up Pass??

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

*hands out air guitars*

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

*hands out air guitars*

**takes guitar off Grem*

Klavier_Air_Guitar_5.gif

Ooh bohemian rhapsody moment!! :D

It's actually Whiskey in the Jar. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,148 ✭✭✭Passenger

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Evening fellow rockturnal, how be you?

Grand, SJ. Up to ought yourself?
    Grid. wrote: »
    Works for me;)......any gigs lined up Pass??

A lot of gigs lined up, G. Heading to any yourself?

Ted_YNWA wrote: »

Pfft pedant!! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

Thin Lizzy or Metallica?

you say "Pedant"

I say perfectionist

Rubecula wrote: »
    Thin Lizzy or Metallica?

Lizzy all the way Rubes.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,166 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Feck all going on up here P, dreading work tomorrow!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

Lizzy all the way Rubes.

Good Man

A lot of gigs lined up, G. Heading to any yourself?

Heading to Slash, Robert Plant.....and I might get along to Anathema too.;)

Very nice, wouldn't mind getting to a gig sometime soon though I usually stay local.

What you like yourself Grem?

Last few gigs have been fight like apes and ASIWYFA don't get going often. I'd happily go see printerclips (bellx1 side project) as I would adebisi shank as slash. I'm all over the shop like that!.

Do you remember BellX1 when they were Juniper???

Yup with whatshisname rice in the line up wasn't it?. How much talent in one group.

Seen them many times in Eamonn Dorans ......they were going places for sure.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

hiya peopls how are ye what did i miss..

i'm a bit down but well whatever goes down must come up i just need to be patient...

hello :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,566 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*shouts*

Hellllloooooo in here

Joya wrote: »
    hiya peopls how are ye what did i miss..

i'm a bit down but well whatever goes down must come up i just need to be patient...

hello :)

Hi joya

Feeling a bit a down myself,trying to keep my spirits up, keep the chin up joya :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

I too am a bit down. Must be something in the air tonight eh?!

*shouts*
    Hellllloooooo in here

Hi joya

Feeling a bit a down myself,trying to keep my spirits up, keep the chin up joya :)
    I too am a bit down. Must be something in the air tonight eh?!

hiya seph o/ hiya hugo o/

perhaps we partied together as long as we blacked out so we don't remember a thing and this is a hangover :D

like "where is my mind" :d

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

perhaps we partied together as long as we blacked out so we don't remember a thing and this is a hangover :D

Maybe that's why my bottom hurts too! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Awesome film is awesome :D

yup! THAT story :D