Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Angron wrote: »
    Don't make me get the hose.

Oh my!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Broken dreams and shattered hopes :P
    **Swannie whips out dream wand.**
    You will have a grand dream tonight while you sleep toasted. ;)

hiya black swan, hugo and toasty:D

Hey smiler! Today is THE day that I must 1-page!!!! Only 5PM Pacific, so I have a 7-hour count down! :eek:
    What TP said BS. *kisses hand*

Blushes. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Oh my!

Just rub the lotion on your skin and it'l be fine :pac:

Gotta love Buffalo Bill!

Ever tuck it between your legs like in the film? :D

Gotta love Buffalo Bill!

Ever tuck it between your legs like in the film? :D

O_o

nooooo.........I have to go now.... I'm having an old friend for dinner :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

ohh you edited my post black swan:D or was it you?

I do wish you the best of luck:D

edit : ok maybe you didn't, must be seeing things!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,568 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Black Swan wrote: »
    Sipping java in locale. Curious what's up in the late Lair... :D

Drinking java :cool:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,568 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

O_o

nooooo.........I have to go now.... I'm having an old friend for dinner :pac:

Who's that now :pac:?

I do wish you the best of luck:D

Have you detected shenanigans Smiler?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,263 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Oh grand!

**Brings shampoo and soap**

I'd gonna hit the hay guys. Nighty night!

Have you detected shenanigans Smiler?

thought so, think it was a mistake cos it's fixed now

I must knuckle down on getting my book done, but i love talking to you guys..and procrastination...

Hi smiler. Poor Swannie is absolutely and totally powerless in Lair. Only can edit herself, and sometimes does that poorly. :o

I knew that was coming...

There's still the option of some private pillow talk though.... :D

Drinking java :cool:
    Who's that now :pac:?

Hurray! Seph's here! :D

**Swannie blows raspberries at sleepy and department Hugo**

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,289 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Returning with yet more coffee ooh Swan, good ta see ya!.

Night Hugo :)

Hi smiler. Poor Swannie is absolutely and totally powerless in Lair. Only can edit herself, and sometimes does that poorly. :o

ah no problem, it happens to us all:o good luck on the writing anyways:D *sending you creative vibes*

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I plan to be up a while longer, have WWE on.

Oh y'know seph, just an "old" friend >: )

Sleep well Hugo o/

Ohhhh my :D

Hurray! Seph's here! :D

**Swannie blows raspberries at sleepy and department Hugo**

Hello swannie

*evil laughter*

Ahahahhahahahaha go on Hugo :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Sipping java in locale. Curious what's up in the late Lair... :D

Returning with yet more coffee ooh Swan, good ta see ya!.

Night Hugo :)
    Grand to see ye too Grem! Us mischief makers must hang together! :D
    ah no problem, it happens to us all:o good luck on the writing anyways:D *sending you creative vibes*

**Swannie holds still and lets creative vibes wash over her**

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... that helps smiler! :cool:
    I plan to be up a while longer, have WWE on.
    Who wants to watch a bunch of sweaty lads in the buff grapple with each other? No wait... Do you have ring side seats Angron? Some of us femme fatales might be interested too. ;):P
    An "old" young and attractive friend toasted? :D:D

Well i did fancy having a bird for dinner.....

COOL wolf! :D

Well i did fancy having a bird for dinner.....
    I eat chicken too, cause I am a BLACK Swan. :eek:

no problem black swan:cool:

have a great time toasty:D;)

I must be off actually, i can't procrastinate any longer otherwise this book will never be done!

/over and out:cool:

I eat chicken too, cause I am a BLACK Swan. :eek:

Oh but I prefer exotic ones.....like black swans....:rolleyes:;)