Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Can I just go home now?

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Can I just go home now?
    yes!!

*writes note*

:P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

hey people

greetings, cyber o/

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

I am debating a RolePlaying blog on Tumblr

SW wrote: »
    yes!!

*writes note*

:P

Yay!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,261 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Going to freak out. Still awake and up in four hours for another twelve hour shift. :'(

I am debating a RolePlaying blog on Tumblr
    do it!! :pac:

*casts sleep spell on Grem*

tumblr_n8op7eKZdr1qzib9vo1_500.png

Only four hours to go, only four hours to go...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Going to freak out. Still awake and up in four hours for another twelve hour shift. :'(

That was me at midnight :o

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Evening noclets! How be one and all?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

how do nocerros

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Heyo Ted and anyone else who's around :)

Hows the Kitty this evening?

I'm grand thanks Ted, how about yourself?

Sure its one day down in the week.

Fcking bells are going off in the church across the road for past 20 mins.

Exactly, only 4 more days to the weekend :D:p

Ah jaysus, must be annoying :/

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Sure its one day down in the week.

Fcking bells are going off in the church across the road for past 20 mins.

For whom does the bell toll for Ted?
    My fecking co worker that's who! :mad: She just rang and asked me to cover her shift at the weekend :/

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    For whom does the bell toll for Ted?
    My fecking co worker that's who! :mad: She just rang and asked me to cover her shift at the weekend :/

Tell her to take a hike. Bells have stopped thankfully.

Hi all :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,261 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

*stumbles in with large pot o coffee for all* mornin folks, line up for cuppas, how is everyone?.

I think I'll pass on the coffee, Will only be awake all night & be dozing at work in morning.

Bed time for me soon. Having a cuppa first. :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I've only seen ads so far, and I'm already sick of that Callan's Kicks show. How do things like that keep getting on TV?

Fairy nuff ;-) *sticks straw into coffee pot*

• Registered Users Posts: 13,164 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Last bingo session tonight, double book and all! Go big or go home and all that!

This week bingo, 2 weeks time Ballybrit for Galway Races.

Races. Hibernation time for moi. Worked it enough years to be thoroughly done with it..

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Tell her to take a hike. Bells have stopped thankfully.
    I told her politely eff off, wouldn't mind but this is the fifth or sixth time she's asked me in the last few weeks. She took the piss last week. She wanted me to cut my holidays short and work Thursday and Friday for her. Told her I had plans and wouldn't be around but she got the hump over it. I wouldn't mind if there was some give and take but she wouldn't cover me in a fit if I was stuck :\ She's only giving me grief and taking the piss :rolleyes: