Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Would like to do something similar, but I know I would get too attached to all the animals.

I'd be the very same :o

• Registered Users Posts: 6,017 ✭✭✭EZ24GET

my niece volunteered and ended up bringing all the dogs she could find home. The commercials on tv make me cry. I'd bring them home too if i had the room to put em.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Aye, I saw a particularly beautiful dog when I was in their earlier, it was a Rottweiler German Shepherd cross.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Evening all :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I ended up bringing the two kittens home from work for the weekend because I didn't want them to be on their own... :o

I wish I could keep them but the dogs hate them. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

evening lads and gals:)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Still as intimidating 20 years later, Samuel L. Jackson recited THAT SPEECH on the Graham Norton show recently.

Evening pals

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Evening girls and boys.

How's the main man? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Evening chaps and chaplets :)

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Evening chaps and chaplets :)

Hey there MT :)

hugo, mozz, ted *tips hat*

Howdy Hugo! :) Howdy Smiler! :)

Well Ted!! :pac:

How's one and all?

doing grand here mozz, possibly having one of the best weekends in quite a while:D

hope all is good with everyone else:)

Cool cool :D Glad you're having a good one m'dear! :)

Heading over to Valentia Island in a little while to watch the sun set. Should be quite pretty :)

Sounds cool! :)

thanks mozz:) things are on the up, at last!

That sounds really cool, hope you enjoy:)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,493 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hi pals

Cool cool :D Glad you're having a good one m'dear! :)

Sounds nice. Ferry still running this hour? Long way to go via bridge.

All good here! Kittens are hilarious! :D

Nope. Ferry stops around seven, or so I am told! Will have to head over by bridge. It's only about a 45 minute drive from mine so not so bad :)

Hi pals

Seph mon! :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,493 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Seph mon! :)

Hugo mon! :D *fist bump*

How's the main man? :)

When did i get promoted?

please say the title comes with a hat.

When did i get promoted?

please say the title comes with a hat.

Here it is:

community__hat_of_friendship_by_seikuya-d4wd0ld.jpg

Yeah Sephers is in da house !!!

Is there a way to multi-quote on touch site?

laters folks, gonna watch a dvd with himself:)

Have fun you two! :)

How's everyone tonight?