Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Clerical Positions in the Civil and Public Service

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 75 ✭✭mrspepperpot

eroc79 wrote: »
    Anyone from Cork hear anymore since reference checks?

Wondering the same for Limerick, it has been over a month since reference checks...

• Registered Users Posts: 5 gillybean89

JJ89 wrote: »
    Been following this thread for a while now and this is my first time to post!

Got offered a job in people point to start end of this month. Delighted to get it but now concerned as to what people make of it on this thread. In a job at the moment which I don't find fulfilling and will be stuck in if I don't make the change, but nervous now about making the plunge!

Hi, do you mind me asking roughly what you're number was? Trying to gauge if they're into the 1,000's yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭skeleton_boy

Still waiting here too.

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭Strawberry66

Wondering the same for Limerick, it has been over a month since reference checks...

Still waiting too!! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2 JJ89

Hi, do you mind me asking roughly what you're number was? Trying to gauge if they're into the 1,000's yet.

Mid 900's. I'd say they'll make their way through the 1000's quick enough by the way the lady I spoke with was talking.

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 37 shluffles

Haven't even had reference checks yet! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭Idrive

still waiting for Limerick - Tipp too :cool:

Havent had ref call either...

Still waiting too!! :(