Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the Person Below You

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

I have one!!

Do you lik gardening?

I do.

Ever trimmed a bush?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

I'm more about the bald effect rather than the trimmed

Do you like bushes

I'm more about the bald effect rather than the trimmed

Do you like bushes

I like a bit of a bush yeah. Not the outback mind.

What so you think of brazilians?

Grand bunch of lads!

Do you think they're good at football

Grand bunch of lads!

Do you think they're good at football

Hugely overrated.

Have you seen anything recently that struck you as over-rated?

Classy porn.

Do you take many showers at work?

Classy porn.

Do you take many showers at work?

None.

There was a fella here left soon after I started. he wasn't the full shilling and never washed himsefl so they used to force him to take showers at work as he absolutely stank.

Will you shower less or for less time now the water rates are kicking in?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 212 ✭✭Lalealea

gramar wrote: »
    None.

There was a fella here left soon after I started. he wasn't the full shilling and never washed himsefl so they used to force him to take showers at work as he absolutely stank.

Will you shower less or for less time now the water rates are kicking in?

I will shower the same. I imagine.

What are you doing right now? Besides being on boards.ie

Just after getting out of the shower at work and sitting on the bed lathering myself with expensive spa moisturiser.

Would you employ me

Lalealea wrote: »
    I will shower the same. I imagine.

What are you doing right now? Besides being on boards.ie

erm...working....
    Just after getting out of the shower at work and sitting on the bed lathering myself with expensive spa moisturiser.

Would you employ me

Not if you pulled sickies.

Have you ever pulled a sickie?

I'm pulling one right now!

What's a legit excuse for not going to work

I'm pulling one right now!

What's a legit excuse for not going to work

Death. Other than that, get in and do your bit.

Ever worn wellingtons?

Yep!

Do you think I'm a good farmer?!

Yep!

Do you think I'm a good farmer?!

You'd probably dress the part anyway.

Ever tied your trousers with baling twine?

Never!!

Were times ever that bad?!

Never!!

Were times ever that bad?!

They were. And worse. Some fellas didn't have an arsé in their trousers.

Haven't we come a long way?

They were. And worse. Some fellas didn't have an arsé in their trousers.

Haven't we come a long way?

We've come a long way baby.

What's the last thing you treated yourself to?

We sure have, now we have two bums in our trousers.

Do you like seeing people you don't like doing terrible things with their life?

We sure have, now we have two bums in our trousers.

Do you like seeing people you don't like doing terrible things with their life?

No, I wouldn't think like that.

Do you say 'fcuk the Joneses' or run to keep up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭Jamaican Me Crazy

No interest in doing anything for appearances

Do you know any good relaxation techniques?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,870 ✭✭✭✭Generic Dreadhead

Weed, Sex, Massage, Nice Smelling Candles, Have Bath, Go to Bed Early: Pick your preferred order.

30% + 20% =

No interest in doing anything for appearances

Do you know any good relaxation techniques?

A few pints. (I said a few;))

Are ye tense?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

No, I'm as chilled as a penguins arse.

Are you a worrier?

Cormac... wrote: »
    Weed, Sex, Massage, Nice Smelling Candles, Have Bath, Go to Bed Early: Pick your preferred order.

30% + 20% =

44%
    No, I'm as chilled as a penguins arse.

Are you a worrier?

Only of sheep.

Have you ever chased a pig?

44%

Only of sheep.

Have you ever chased a pig?

I have never chased a pig.

Are you as happy as a pig in muck?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

I have never chased a pig.

Are you as happy as a pig in muck?

No...don't think there really happy....just tick....if there anything like we used have at home before anyway

The most positive thing about your day

I got my nails done and my boyfriend is buying me fancy cocktails.

Did you have a nice day

I got my nails done and my boyfriend is buying me fancy cocktails.

Did you have a nice day

Ya...lovely finished work early...off til wednesday...thinking of meeting a mate home from London for few drinks later

Will you head out the Sunday night

Yeah I'll be out Saturday and Sunday, might as well.

Will you dress up

God no....I'd be mortified!!!

Best ever costume you've seen on anyone male/female

God no....I'd be mortified!!!

Best ever costume you've seen on anyone male/female

Birthday suit.

Do you own a suit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,184 ✭✭✭Wompa1

Birthday suit.

Do you own a suit?

I did until Aer Lingus lost it.

What's your favorite kind of Pizza?

I don't like pizza.

What's your favourite fruit

Wompa1 wrote: »
    I did until Aer Lingus lost it.

What's your favorite kind of Pizza?

Homemade.

Ever tap, I mean tip the pizza boy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,194 ✭✭✭man98

No.
    Do you prefer going and collecting it yourself?

No delivery every time!

Do you let your pets sleep inside

No delivery every time!

Do you let your pets sleep inside

Snowy my German Shepherd sleeps inside. The cats tend to sleep outside unless it gets very cold then they might spend the night inside.

Which do you think is worse, a physical or mental disability?

Mental I guess but I wouldn't like either to be honest

Favourite hobby

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭kissmequick

Line-Dancing and have loved it since a teen. And I've just gone back to Ballroom Dancing, and I've actually managed to learn how to jive in 1 class! :) Have done about 17 years of Set-Dancing over the years but never managed to master a fecking jive but am able now. :)

What Crisps did you have last? If no crisps, what savoury snack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 179 ✭✭Minera

Tayto cheese and onion even though I prefer salt and vinegar!

Whats your favourite 'weird' food combination?

Cheddar cheese and grapes together, definately my favourite food.

Have you tried it

Cheddar cheese and grapes together, definately my favourite food.

Have you tried it

Cheese and grapes are lovely and if you have some squeezed grapes in the form of wine to go with it...all the better.

Do you know your hedgerow birds?

I'd know the common ones.

Have you ever seen starlings do their thing before coming in to roost for the night. I've been watching them the last few nights and it's very hypnotic! (Word of the day: - it's called a murmuration of starlings)

I'd know the common ones.

Have you ever seen starlings do their thing before coming in to roost for the night. I've been watching them the last few nights and it's very hypnotic! (Word of the day: - it's called a murmuration of starlings)

I suppose I have without paying too much attention.

Do you like watching birds?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

Not a bird lover, swallows over the past few years have wrecked my home building their nest, but no more as I have found a way to get rid of them!!!!!

Would you like to be a farmer?

Not a bird lover, swallows over the past few years have wrecked my home building their nest, but no more as I have found a way to get rid of them!!!!!

Would you like to be a farmer?

No tough work despite all the machinery etc

Do you have a knowledge of anything that goes way above and beyond what the average person would know?

I'm more a jack of all trades.

Are you good at keeping secrets?

I'm more a jack of all trades.

Are you good at keeping secrets?

Depends, if they're really juicy ones it's harder but I wouldn't divulge...If I don't care then I'll just forget about it.

Can I tell you a secret?

Tell me one!!

Are you happy

Tell me one!! **Cups hand over mouth....pssswssshhhpsshhwsssssh**

Are you happy

Cock-a-hoop

Met any dickheads yet today?