Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the Person Below You

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

MultiUmm wrote: »
    Where do you hope to be in ten years time?

Still stuck on this fecking island.

Do you watch alot of tele?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,518 ✭✭✭stefan idiot jones

Do you watch alot of tele?

Not much due to the Australians having a commercial break every four minutes.
    Download most stuff.

You get home and there is a seven foot tall angry bodybuilder getting pleasured by your missus. How do you react?

Deer rifle, one shot.

Best place to dump a body woods or mountain?

Neither, pig farm. They will eat the lot when blended correctly.

How many maltesers can you fit into your mouth?

Never tried but would guess 37.

Skinny or boot cut jeans?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭EoghanIRL

Never tried but would guess 37.

Skinny or boot cut jeans?

Skinny as boot cut would probably fall off even with a belt on :P.

Play any instruments ?

EoghanIRL wrote: »

Play any instruments ?

Used play tin whistle many moons ago.

Does google know everything?

• Registered Users Posts: 972 ✭✭✭MultiUmm

Used play tin whistle many moons ago.

Does google know everything?

Nope. Not at all.

Do you listen to Joe Duffy? (Be honest)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,025 Mod ✭✭✭✭GoldFour4

Nope. Not at all.

Do you listen to Joe Duffy? (Be honest)

Not purposely anyway!

What has you up at this hour?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Pixelbastardo

Not purposely anyway!

What has you up at this hour?

Its only 3.21am ffs.

Do you spit of swallow ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 996 ✭✭✭bnagrrl

Its only 3.21am ffs.

Do you spit of swallow ?

Depends what it is.

Your best chat up line?

bnagrrl wrote: »

Your best chat up line?

Is that a ladder in your tights, or a stairway to heaven?

Des Bishop, gibbering cnut or gibbering cnut?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 996 ✭✭✭bnagrrl

Is that a ladder in your tights, or a stairway to heaven?

Des Bishop, gibbering cnut or gibbering cnut?

Yes

Chips or wedges?

bnagrrl wrote: »
    Yes

Chips or wedges?

Wedges.

Pink or Brown ?

Pink obviously, it's worth six points.

Name one good thing about the French?

Pink obviously, it's worth six points.

Name one good thing about the French?

Clara Morgane

Hairy or shaved ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,009 ✭✭✭umop.episdn

Clara Morgane

Hairy or shaved ?

Hairy of course!

Does anyone feel sorry for Davy Fitz today?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Hairy of course!

Does anyone feel sorry for Davy Fitz today?

Not in the slightest, couldn't handle the pace of some Wexford players & resorted to fouling.

Does me living in Wexford skew my opinion?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭Steven81

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Not in the slightest, couldn't handle the pace of some Wexford players & resorted to fouling.

Does me living in Wexford skew my opinion?

Yes

Kylie or Danii Minogue?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,009 ✭✭✭umop.episdn

Steven81 wrote: »
    Yes

Kylie or Danii Minogue?

Both at the same time!

Tattoos on a girl, yay or nay?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

yay

Ugly rich or Handsome poor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Well I'm handsome rich so if its not broke I won't be fixing it haha

You watchin the hurling today?

No

Are you hurling after last nights session?

No

Are you hurling after last nights session?

Not at all, fit as a fiddle today. :)

Are you relieved the world cup is over?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭nbar12

Not at all, fit as a fiddle today. :)

Are you relieved the world cup is over?

No, so disappointed.

Oasis or Blur?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,039 ✭✭✭MJ23

Oasis.

Have you ever farted into a glass?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,124 ✭✭✭✭Gael23

MJ23 wrote: »
    Oasis.

Have you ever farted into a glass?

No, thats disgusting
    Have you ever relieved yourself in a glass or bottle?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,574 ✭✭✭whirlpool

ryanf1 wrote: »
    No, thats disgusting
    Have you ever relieved yourself in a glass or bottle?

Yes. Bottle. Many times.

Have you tried moist toilet tissue yet?

whirlpool wrote: »
    Yes. Bottle. Many times.

Em.. no.

Do you think there's intelligent life somewhere else in the galaxy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Em.. no.

Do you think there's intelligent life somewhere else in the galaxy?

Probably in this galaxy and certainly further afield.

Do you think other life forms have ever tried to make contact and it has been
    covered up or rubbish by the authorities?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

No I think if they were intelligent enough to make contact with an alien civilisation, I don't think the government of that civilisation would be in any position to stop them.

Anyone know any good get rich quick schemes?

No I think if they were intelligent enough to make contact with an alien civilisation, I don't think the government of that civilisation would be in any position to stop them.

Anyone know any good get rich quick schemes?

Yeah, You give me your money quickly and I get rich.

What's the easiest money you've ever made?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 444 ✭✭Minister

gramar wrote: »
    Yeah, You give me your money quickly and I get rich.

What's the easiest money you've ever made?

Put a twenty on a 50/1 tip...... niiiceee!!!

Why is a Wispa bar called a Wispa?

That was the name that the suited marketing people came up with after months of deliberation and pen cap chewing.

When is that last time you hit somebody?

gramar wrote: »
    That was the name that the suited marketing people came up with after months of deliberation and pen cap chewing.

When is that last time you hit somebody?

1995, brother in law on holiday in Tenerife. Thouroughly deserved it too. Acting the maggot to the max.

Would you punch a pug for free?

No, but I do have few bills building up so I will for a small fee.

Does any one else get the point of hash browns? They don't belong with any meal and basically ruin frys. They should in fact be banned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,124 ✭✭✭✭Gael23

whirlpool wrote: »
    Yes. Bottle. Many times.

Yes I have, but was advised to do so by a Doctor for a medical reason so didn't for vanity.
    What are you doing today?

No, but I do have few bills building up so I will for a small fee.

Does any one else get the point of hash browns? They don't belong in with meal and basically ruin frys. They should in fact be banned.

I don't mind them, the missus loves them but I agree that they have no place in a traditional Irish fry.

I haven't had a potato waffle for ages. Are they still as waffly versatile as ever?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭intellectual dosser

Yes, proven by my discovery that they cook quickly and beautifully in a toaster.

What word is missing from the below sentence:

"_______ eggs go best with a fry"

Yes, proven by my discovery that they cook quickly and beautifully in a toaster.

What word is missing from the below sentence:

"_______ eggs go best with a fry"

Easter....

Can you saw a piece of wood straight?

I'd say poached or scrambled but I am odd like that.

You can't saw a piece of wood straight, but you can pray the gay out of it I'm reliably informed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,503 ✭✭✭Sinister Kid

Yes... no... maybe... was that even a question... I DON'T KNOW!!

If you were 30 would you date someone 5 years younger than you?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭intellectual dosser

30 / 2 = 15
    15 + 7 = 23
    25 > 23
    QED: Yes

Would you date a work colleague? (Sober and longish term)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

Only if there were a milf

Can you lick your own nipples?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,503 ✭✭✭Sinister Kid

Well Brad Pitt is older than my parents so yes... I would!

Have beergoggles ever made you do someone you later wished you didn't?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Well Brad Pitt is older than my parents so yes... I would!

Have beergoggles ever made you do someone you later wished you didn't?

Yep.

Bottom or Top?

efb wrote: »
    Yep.

Bottom or Top?
    both ;)

What with?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 444 ✭✭Minister

both ;)

What with?

You mean who, surely........

Tell us a quick joke?

Minister wrote: »
    You mean who, surely........

Tell us a quick joke?

What's the difference between a giraffe and a tractor?
    A tractor has hydraulics and a giraffe has a high bollix.

Have you ever been hypnotised?