Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Garth Brooks concerts cancelled - **READ FIRST POST FOR MOD NOTES**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 615 ✭✭✭jellyboy

Ninjini wrote: »
    I don't if I'm more annoyed that I can't watch this stream or that I'm actually trying to watch it.

Personal issues that way >>>>>>

• Registered Users Posts: 1,561 ✭✭✭Umaro

Lmao, he's launched his own music service, so he can get 100% of the profits from his own music.

No greed here lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,632 ✭✭✭Glebee

I believe, Ye ha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

news talk are broadcasting the audio live

Thank you... and thank you Newstalk... :-)

garthbrooks.com will be the only place that you will get Garth Brooks music... :(
    Oh wait, I already have his two good songs on CD (and cassette I think).. :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,896 ✭✭✭sabat

He's never going to go away is he? This is our new reality and we just have to accept it until we meet the sweet embrace of the grave.
    Imagine a cowboy boot stamping on a human face-forever

George Orwell

• Registered Users Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

emotional rollercoaster right now

• Registered Users Posts: 16,535 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

The guy that was taking out the High Court injunction says he was paid 15 k to be the face of the court case by unnamed individuals on both sides of the border.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,204 ✭✭✭✭Grayson

always remember garthbrooks.com. STFU garth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

How the feck did this this fella sell all of those tickets???
    He has all the charisma of a packet of ham that was left opened on the counter in the sun

Fans are now Believers

sailing very close to the wind with beibers ooops believers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Andy can go swing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

The guy that was taking out the High Court injunction says he was paid 15 k to be the face of the court case by unnamed individuals on both sides of the border.

your so late to the boards show ,its not funny

Here we go

• Registered Users Posts: 1,561 ✭✭✭Umaro

He mentioned us lads! Wheeeeey!

"Is there anything I've left out, Nancy"

Yeah, you forgot to get planning permission, Garf...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

I'm not watching but this conference thing was never meant to be about Ireland was it?
    It's tour and album announcement?

King Garth….

Limerick, yis durty feckers

• Registered Users Posts: 6,632 ✭✭✭Glebee

****, ive lost the stream

• Registered Users Posts: 1,561 ✭✭✭rickyjb

After all that. Lol.

Limerick on the world stage... :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭bluemachaveli

Hon Limerick :-P

• Registered Users Posts: 116 ✭✭CapricornOne

Sauce?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

hon limerick

Jaysus, he's an awful sanctimonious chap isnt he...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

jellyboy wrote: »
    Personal issues that way >>>>>>

Nah, apparently Garth is the saviour I need to right all problems

That man has some neck, he wants the "Prime Minister" to contact him

• Registered Users Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭bluemachaveli

Prime Minister :P