Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tonight With Vincent Browne Thread v 4.0 (08/07/14 to date)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

The editing is as usual horrendous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

vicwatson wrote: »
    The editing is as usual horrendous

Yeah, I was wondering why the Sinn Fein guy's expletive wasn't bleeped?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

A Sinn Fein member saying that we are recovering? Shock!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,619 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Shinners looking for everything.
    Labour promising everything.

This will end well.

This man should have been described as a reader rather than a writer?

What is with people not accepting improvement?

Build more houses. We are. Well build more!

Fix the roads. We are. Well fix them more!

Independents. What a waste. Isn't Michael Lowry the only one that ever did anything? :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Independents. What a waste. Isn't Michael Lowry the only one that ever did anything? :D

He was fine Gael when he got the money from Denis o Brien!

A MALE primary school teacher.......that's a rarity!

He was fine Gael when he got the money from Denis o Brien!

Shhhhh don't mention that. I've never voted for him but a Lowryhead might appear if you speak ill of him. :D

Another one. Snappy title.

Is anyone keeping count of all these new parties. There will soon be one for everyone in the country?

Jaysus lads Shatter has nearly more property than Eddie Irvine !!

4. Land
    (1) 52 Bushy Park House, Dublin 6; (2) 173 Bushy Park House, Dublin 6; (3) 45 Royston, Dublin 12; (4) 4 Upper Ely Place, Dublin 2; (5) 5 Sprangers Yard, Dublin 2; (6) 41 Bridgewater Quay, Dublin 8; (7) 53 Smithfield Village, Dublin 7; (8) 7825 Verona Walk Boulevard, Naples, Florida, USA; (9) 8040 Wilfredo Court, Verona Walk, Naples, Fl., USA; (10) 1149 San Marco Road, Marco Island, Florida; (11) 9 Skylark Court, Swan St., London, England; (12) 203 South Dock, Royal Victoria Docks, London, England; (13) 9111 Capistrano St. South #8302, Lely, Naples, Fl., USA; (14) 34 Block A, Smithfield Market, Dublin 7: investment & lettings. Other Information Provided: All property detailed is jointly owned with another (the "other" being one of two others in respect of each property) save for last property listed (Smithfield Market) in which I have only a ¼ beneficial interest with a ¼ interest vesting individually in 3 others.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

4. Land
    (1) 52 Bushy Park House, Dublin 6; (2) 173 Bushy Park House, Dublin 6; (3) 45 Royston, Dublin 12; (4) 4 Upper Ely Place, Dublin 2; (5) 5 Sprangers Yard, Dublin 2; (6) 41 Bridgewater Quay, Dublin 8; (7) 53 Smithfield Village, Dublin 7; (8) 7825 Verona Walk Boulevard, Naples, Florida, USA; (9) 8040 Wilfredo Court, Verona Walk, Naples, Fl., USA; (10) 1149 San Marco Road, Marco Island, Florida; (11) 9 Skylark Court, Swan St., London, England; (12) 203 South Dock, Royal Victoria Docks, London, England; (13) 9111 Capistrano St. South #8302, Lely, Naples, Fl., USA; (14) 34 Block A, Smithfield Market, Dublin 7: investment & lettings. Other Information Provided: All property detailed is jointly owned with another (the "other" being one of two others in respect of each property) save for last property listed (Smithfield Market) in which I have only a ¼ beneficial interest with a ¼ interest vesting individually in 3 others.

God help him, did he not break the 100 mark yet??....:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Is anyone keeping count of all these new parties. There will soon be one for everyone in the country?
    I'm waiting for someone to start up a Democratic Progressive Party

4. Land

I wonder how much Property Tax and Water Charges he's paying?

Or one for every one in the audience, sorry wrong show !!

coolhull wrote: »
    I'm waiting for someone to start up a Democratic Progressive Party

I am too.............................................yeah................:P

I wonder how much Property Tax and Water Charges he's paying?

You can be sure it's a big fat ZERO

Ah, now vic........he may not have gotten the bill yet!....:pac:

Smug Doherty, she's a "let them eat cake" politician for sure

Green Party, jaysus another party I thought were dead

All together now... Carbon tax carbon tax carbon tax

Nice dress! (Man with the buke of Kells)

A history lesson. Great....

1000 year Old grievances being aired now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

That monk looks like he could be great craic.

Could they not bypass the entire county?

Better late than never :D

All politicians in the room shift uncomfortably once she starts talking as gaelige

I'd vote for yer wan. A wee bit as gaeilge.

All politicians in the room shift uncomfortably once she starts talking as gaelige

Meath has TWO Gaeltacht areas!

That monk looks like he could be great craic.

No better man to be giving the tours of the buke of Kells interpretive centre

Yes, never mind the Health cuts, Education cuts, special needs teachers. What the country really needs is more civil servants who speak as gaelge

Meath has TWO Gaeltacht areas!

Of that I'm aware, hasn't stopped the politicians shifting uncomfortably though

He doesn't look or sound like a traveller - am I allowed say that without it sounding derogatory?

On a given night in the cold light of the early hours - depending on the company- of the morning Roger, You'd be maimed for letting your sheep to graze on the commonage in my neck of the woods!!... ;):rolleyes:

He doesn't look or sound like a traveller - am I allowed say that?
    How does a traveller look or sound?

Unlike that speaker

On a given night in the cold light of the early hours - depending on the company- of the morning Roger, You'd be maimed for letting your sheep to graze on the commonage in my neck of the woods!!... ;):rolleyes:

You are soooo lucky to be living in a such a progressive enlightened part of the country.:D

Are we not going to get a diddly - eye band to play us out?

Ah i like Regina. Mad as a box of frogs but she's not the worst.

You are soooo lucky to be living in a such a progressive enlightened part of the country.:D

I'm truly blessed............:pac:

With the view.....:D

Ah i like Regina. Mad as a box of frogs but she's not the worst.

She has the expression of a goat looking at lightning.:D

Are we not going to get a diddly - eye band to play us out?

I'm waiting for you coolhull for a tune!!.....:)

She has the expression of a goat looking at lightning.:D

:D:D:D

It's a mad expression but I like it!! :pac:

I'm waiting for you coolhull for a tune!!.....:)
    Right. Grab your partner for an old time waltz. Around the floor and mind the dresser :)

***ye-haw***

Around she goes!!..:D ***grabs whikey bottle (you never share!)***:p

40000 people living rent free for the past 2 years.
    Jaysus, i'd love to live rent free for 2 years.