Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Off Topic: Gamblers Ramblings

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Shemale

WEST HAM V CRYSTAL PALACE
    Get a refund as a free bet up to €25 on Correct Score, Anytime Correct Score, First, Last or Anytime Goalscorer bets if your selected trigger happens. (you pick one of the following)

Marouane Chamakh scores anytime

West Ham win and both teams score

West ham score 3 or more goals

A penalty is scored

There are exactly 2 goals in the 1st half

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Just backed them in play at 5/4 droidy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Is everyone on them except me???
    Might throw on a score lol

Might wait 10 mins and get a bigger price.

I'd have them more an 8/11 shot at home to Palace, they better win or droidy gets bet.

Johner wrote: »
    I'd have them more an 8/11 shot at home to Palace, they better win or droidy gets bet.

a free bet?

Slattsy wrote: »
    a free bet?

And a bottle across the back of the head.

Niiiiiiiiiiiice

Im on 13/10

Balls, Noble hit the bar.

Im regretting that bet. 2 awful teams.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭BumperD

everyone is on the hammers then.

Im regretting that bet. 2 awful teams.

It's a typical "derby" match :D

Thats why i said it wasnt a derby, neither team cares about the other.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭droidman123

If slattsy is on....the bet could be doomed!! :(

This is schoolboy level football at best.

Not going well, Palace the better chances.

Oh ffs.

My own fault :(

what the **** was that Creswell.

Relax lads...it will all come good in the second half. About 3 or 4-1 for the hammers.

The bigger the price the bigger the certainty.

Fry up on. illy coffee brewing. And no mouldy head on me, which is rare for a Saturday morning. Today is going to be a good day.

Just had a curry,havingna coffee and a mars bar now.i will be releasing a beast if the hammers dont get their act together in the second half!!

Coffee and a Mars bar from the fridge. Cold chocolate. Cannot beat that with a cup of hot brew.

I cannot see the match but in play betting tells me west ham are 6/1. Maybe I should back them at that price?

BumperD wrote: »
    I cannot see the match but in play betting tells me west ham are 6/1. Maybe I should back them at that price?

Yes..i would endorse that.

Right now, somewhere deep in Southeast Asia, aussietom is playing a game of pool while throwing a cautionary glance at the flickering tv monitor mounted on a counter top of the **** hole bar he's hussling in tonight. The locals don't know it, but the hammers match has taken on a life or death importance. With only one bar left on his mobile device, he's wagered the last of his savings on the match while doing a last double or quits on the next game of pool with king dong hu, the local gang leader come pool shark. Let's hope the hammers win, that's all I'm saying.

just had an omelette and tucking into a snickers now.

West Shit.

West Cunts.

West Pricks.

West Germany

My in play betting says they are 25/1 and I can cash out 50 cent :mad:

Where is sarko

I,m leaving now...i wont be around for a while :(

****s sake between West Ham and Ifandbut****face my money has been seriously dwindled :mad:

Was about to back Dresden but didnt pull the trigger.

I,m leaving now...i wont be around for a while :(

Don't be daft!

I am backing France Wales to win by 6-10 points. Wales France are useless. And I mean useless. Springtime in Paris. Handicap says 3point match but I think France Wales are stronger than that so 5/4 ht, ft and the 6-10 point margin will do for me.

Vive la France Wales!

Droidy just saw the ad for Moone Boy when they are looking at the wedding dress and thought of you:

Backing Palace is a terrible idea, we don't want to ruin anyones day..

*click* West Ham

Dont have half as money cash in my locker for Cheltenham this year with the wedding coming up :(

At least you are getting married, I don't have near enough money for it because my punting has been of complete ****house level.

Going over Tuesday and Wednesday, have £465 for food, drink, betting and drink back here on Friday, don;t have another sheckle until 20th March.

Are you not married?? Assumed ye were!

Just budget properly and you'll be sound.

Current ground at Cheltenham? Anyone know

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭tomaussie

BumperD wrote: »
    Right now, somewhere deep in Southeast Asia, aussietom is playing a game of pool while throwing a cautionary glance at the flickering tv monitor mounted on a counter top of the **** hole bar he's hussling in tonight. The locals don't know it, but the hammers match has taken on a life or death importance. With only one bar left on his mobile device, he's wagered the last of his savings on the match while doing a last double or quits on the next game of pool with king dong hu, the local gang leader come pool shark. Let's hope the hammers win, that's all I'm saying.

Not tonight. Been awake for nearly 24 hours so the hallucinations will start soon.

Had a very small nibble on one of Aidan's selections so not a bad day.

Right. I'm off to sleep or I'm off trippin.

Bangkok on Monday. There's where the real hussling will happen. And a few side bets on is she or isn't he ?

Watching Barcelona in my boxers with the heating and fire on supping coffee #livingthedream

Are you not married?? Assumed ye were!

Just budget properly and you'll be sound.

I am married, I just don't have enough money for Chelt because of dire punting so far, handed the bookies €150 in the last week. Ante Post portfolio looks solid and is front loaded so need to find my groove early doors so I can drink like an eejit and win loads.

This is my ante post portfolio, hoping to clear the mortgage, looks a decent bet too but getting 8 right will be tricky:

€1 EW NRNB pot return €18,232.50, pity Uxi has lost his way

Holywell Gold
    Rock on Ruby World
    Jezki Champ Hurdle
    Uxizandre Champ Chase

€1 EW NRNB pot return €2,949

Holywell Gold
    Jezki Champ Hurdle
    Sprinter Sacre Champ Chase
    Rock on Ruby World

€1 EW NRNB pot ret €2,359

Holywell Gold
    Jezki Champ Hurdle
    Rock on Ruby World

€1 EW pot ret €1,900.8

Don Poli National Hunt
    Douvan Supreme
    Un De Sceaux Arke
    Ned Stark Baylis
    Glens Melody Mares

€5 EW, pot return €246,638 (to clear mortgage)
    Lami Serge Supreme
    Un De Sceaux Arkle
    Jezki Champ Hurdle
    Annie Power Mares
    Coneygree RSA
    Don Cossack Ryanair
    Rock on Ruby World

Singles & Specials:

Coneygree 28/1 Gold (NR)
    Little King Robin 16/1(AP) Mares Glens Melody 5/1 (NRNB)
    Paint The Clouds 14/1 Foxhunters & Salsify 10/1 (NRNB)
    Rock on Ruby 10/1(NRNB) World Annie Power 5/1 (NRNB)
    Holywell 10/1 Gold Cup (NRNB)
    Cue Card 8/1 Ryanair (AP)
    Sprinter Sacre 2/1, 3/1, 11/4 Champ Chase (NRNB)
    Un De Sceaux 3/1, 2/1, 11/10, 8/11 (AP)
    Mullins Winner Tuesday 3/1
    Jezki 6/1, 11/2, 5/1 (NRNB)
    Ted Veale VOB 12/1(NRNB) & Grand Annual 14/1(NRNB)
    Supasundae 12/1 Bumper (NRNB)
    Lami Serge & Sprinter 19/1