Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Europa League Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

It's on one of the BT sports channels live.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,855 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

Patww79 wrote: »

Setanta 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

• Registered Users Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

Patww79 wrote: »

http://streamhd.eu/midtylland-vs-manchester-united-live-stream.html

get the laptop out, be grand streamage :D

dont let yourself suffer through a manu game jaysus:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

• Registered Users Posts: 6,909 ✭✭✭Sugarlumps

Carroll has been very sloppy.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,160 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

Stupid from Alli there. No need to be doing that.

ali lucky to only get a yellow after a stupid stamp

how did the all miss that ? wow we could be a goal and a player down already

peno! davies on a good run cliped

Important early away goal. Definite peno, and calmly finished by Chadli.

nasser sends the keeper the wrong way 1nil

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,072 ✭✭✭mass_debater

Nice away goal

One up,Chadders penno!!

cant see alli lasting the full game at this rate- following through late on tackles despite him being booked already

I'd take him off now. Last thing we need it someone getting sent off, and he seems a bit wound up.

unlucky son great header

• Registered Users Posts: 6,632 ✭✭✭Glebee

Is it just me or have we got a lot of penos this season.

Great through ball from Dembelle, Chandili should be shooting first time there

fecking deflection

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,072 ✭✭✭mass_debater

Bugga

peno for foul an alli ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,909 ✭✭✭Sugarlumps

Still, should win this. One pot shot they've had.

Vorm was on his line, should have done better.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭prodsc

Vorm thought it was going over? Obstruction on Alli after that. COYS

bleeding cheating bastards rolling around like they been shot whenever we go near em and the ref is buying it

Lucky goal ffs!

son off for kane a suprise. cant see alii lasting the 90 with this ref

It's unreal how easy these guys go down with the slightest touch.

• Registered Users Posts: 599 ✭✭✭09_09_09

We would or should stuff them at the lane.

• Registered Users Posts: 599 ✭✭✭09_09_09

Any idea about Lamela? He is not even on the bench..

tippspur wrote: »
    It's unreal how easy these guys go down with the slightest touch.

I was just about to post this. It's bloody ridiculous.