Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Rose Of Tralee 2014

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Niamh channelling Krystle Carrington in Dynasty chic...or Maddie Hayes in Moonlighting..her mum must have been a fan

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Is Niamh on the Irish Coffee's??.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

I fear for this one.....I hope she doesn't trip on her dress on the walk off the stage. Far to jolly for my liking.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

That lad is a bit too fond of himself

Ah, she is a bit mickey monk.......

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Yer man milking his 15 seconds of fame.

Badly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

" I left the tiara in the train "

First world problems, eh? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

J98kj9h.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,397 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Is Niamh on the Irish Coffee's??.....

House measures id say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭hawkwing

Back to the bar with you!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

I don't like this one. She keeps repeating Daithi's name and a bit too much "i tellya" and "didn't she", is it really that funny?

Also her escort obviously said "hey, what if I gave her a poster of myself, wouldn't that be great craic and hilarious to bring up on the show".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

She's the type of person who'd sit next to you on a bus and have you staring at the window wondering how you could escape.

Come on Mairead!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

I like Maireads dress.

Mairead walking down Corrie St wondering where the fook is everybody :confused:

It's like they have sprayed on hair......

If a hurricane hit the tent I bet the hair wouldn't move.......

Manchester ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,570 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

She is a fan of the soap watchers out there in telly land.

That leaves me out so.

She is a fan of the soap watchers out there in telly land.

That leaves me out so.

Nobody here can talk can they?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭Crumpets

Jaysus. Corrie music and all!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭jubella

They all have such nice teeth. I'm developing a complex about my mouth now!

• Registered Users Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Kat97

Did you love the lads Kat??....:D:D:D

Highlight of the night for me tbh! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,146 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

cofy wrote: »
    I like Maireads dress.
    Nice frock. And she fills it well.

She's doing that swaying thing as well......

Not one has said anything about World Peace....I'm gutted....

Kate Bush-wuthering heights

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Was this one in Corrie???

Flyer28 wrote: »
    Nice frock. And she fills it well.

Careful now.

She looks a bit like Nichole Scherzinger doesn't she? With the hair?

I'm starting to think this year's show has been sponsored by the Australian tourist board.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 811 ✭✭✭EB_2013

She's got the soap fan's onboard already, good move. Seems down to earth, much better to listen to compared to those over the top American's.

There is not one hair out of place!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,053 ✭✭✭Hitchens

the forklift driver's daughter will win it ;)

efb wrote: »

Don't think so. The boyfriend is gone for a year ? Good man himself .

efb wrote: »

Yep. Just before she came on stage.

I'm not into trad but she's very good.

• Registered Users Posts: 31 midheach

Get mike mcgoldrick up for some tunes..and get rid of the vamping piano!!

Love the musical roses!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,748 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Clapping, smiling and waving...The lovely girls will be exhausted.

In fairness she can spin a tune!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Lets hope she can keep her nose out of a tub of Muller:D

She looks tired - too much partying in Tralee methinks

Wonder is it just the whistle she is comfortable with or has she experience with the flute also?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 505 ✭✭✭Mikros

jaysus that piano is awful accompaniment.. she's a fine whistle player

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I wish the piano player would feck off to leave her play the flute on her own. She was well able to play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

The da's rocking it out to the trad..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

She's great! Shame about the piano..

Wish the piano would fcuk off.

She looks tired - too much partying in Tralee methinks

I'm happy for her!....:)

She's a lovely girl altogether....:)

Talented to be fair.fine set of lungs.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Your man in the audience grooving out to the tin whistle :pac: