Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Rose Of Tralee 2014

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

What fresh hell is this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭jubella

Oh christ who gave these lads microphones

Lads, it's a 'no' from me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

What are ye watching? The news is on

efb wrote: »

Rose Of Tralee: Live From The Red Room on RTE Player

We were just treated to Louis Walsh's new boyband, as well as escort hell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

that'd be telling!!!!! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

I like that they show a cattle-mart right before coming back to a competition where we select the best girl.

Was this guy selling rashers???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

And we are back on!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Does anyone else think that "yes" was dubbed in????

That fella looks gormless

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭jubella

I'm so glad I got to relive that cringe all over again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,543 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

#daithionice???

We would like the sound of that would we?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Oh I like that red guna on yer wan.

That fella looks gormless

Daithi? :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Kat97

Cringe help! Can't look! :p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No No

Ok Yes.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

He looks about 12.........

Where was Mollie from?

Awww they seem nice :o

Where was Mollie from?

New Orleans I think.

I want to win a viewer's prize!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,366 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

I mean in fairness to the lad he showed some serious stones to do that on national tv.

• Registered Users Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Kat97

Theyre showing the wedding on rte?

Teacher, teacherrrr, teachurrrr I know the answer, teacherrrr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,543 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

A TV programme for these two is a very nice present from RTE me thinks!

Kat97 wrote: »
    Theyre showing the wedding on rte?

Yup. A whole documentary

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

Jesus, how many Australian roses are there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,366 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Wait are rte doing something for the wedding ? I had to mute the volume for a bit.

What's with this wun, the cork wun, and the dublin wun....their deep voices???

Her dress is very 50's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Cork ..... no way Id never have guessed boy!!!! :)

God, some of the dresses tonight are very matronly aren't they? Including this blue one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

This dress is way too old for this girl, it looks like something Mary McAleese would've worn when she was President.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Another one whose DOB needs verification

And the bun goes to the original side.......

I'm getting one for Christmas.....

She looks like Grace from "Will and Grace".

This girl looks older than me........and that's saying something.......

The mam looks like Claire Grogan from Altered Images.

Ask your parents.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

amdublin wrote: »
    I want to win a viewer's prize!

Text the word GAUDY to MIRIAM on 51551 and you'll win a tin of Quality Street. ;)

Mammy looks younger.......

Was this wan in the commitments?

Did she say "back then" you couldn't have a child.

I assume the rule is still there now??????

Ask your parents.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY.......***jogs around***:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Mammy is looking good, she reminds me a little of Michelle Pfeiffer.

Ask your parents.

The mother reminds me of Jane Seymore

Was this wan in the commitments?

I think this wun and the Dublin wun could be in The Commitments if der was a filum remake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

Her dress, ick! And Newbridge Silver is so horrible.

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Mammy is looking good, she reminds me a little of Michelle Pfeiffer.

She should have let her daughter wear her dress......

Her hair looks like a bad batch loaf......