Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Rose Of Tralee 2014

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Mary has a beautiful smile........I like her.....

She's great teeth

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Lapin wrote: »
    She's handy with the box :pac:

Get back to your match you bad boy........:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,570 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

That was a good bit of music coming from Mary.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

She's very pretty.

And very nice.

And talented.

She could win.

Shame about the dress but hopefully the judges won't hold it against her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

We have a winner!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

I'd say that Sharon Shannon is crapping her knickers right now. Not ! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

A comedian?

Here we go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Great player aswell! Awful accompaniment...

• Registered Users Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Kat97

Possible winner! Not a fan of the dress though but she was nice!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Katie's dad looks like Martin McGuinness.

Yer wan from frozen wants her dress back!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,146 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I think Mary has a good chance of winning, she's lovely.

Strong performance!
    And ye're all cracked.....I like the frock.

''An animal impersonator''

*behind couch*

Great a mad Canadian/American rose

Another bun thing style........

In a blue dress.....

She would annoy me a bit.......a lot.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,397 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

She don't sound like she's Canadian.

The bow waistband is a bit twee

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

A Jes girl !!

Not a hope of winning anything so :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭stinkle

''An animal impersonator''

*behind couch*
    Didn't someone make (awful) dolphin sounds last year or am I going completely mad?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Another blue dress. WTF?

Looks good though.

A dress & a bare neck like this can take one of them big clunky Newbridge necklaces imo. They just look stoopid on the ones with a higher neckline.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Her dress puts me in mind of Gone with the Wind.

Not to sit beside on a plane....

A bit of a headwrecker...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Katie is like a young Kathleen Turner.

The hands are going nineteen to the dozen......

Oh the hilarity.

This is painful....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,880 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Daithi is a spa...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭hawkwing

Nice feckin cap

Oh the hilarity.

About gaa socks for jaysus sake

Ice Hockey for a party piece. Interesting.

He will baked in that hat and scarf in 2 minutes.

Ah get her off

Ice Hockey for a party piece. Interesting.

He will baked in that hat and scarf in 2 minutes.

:D:D:D

I'd nearly give her a poem to read........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

mfceiling wrote: »
    Daithi is a spa...

Hey! No abusing the host! :D

Daithi, aim for the escort with the cowboy hat!

Next up - The Kilkenny Rose introduces Daithí to hurls and sliotars !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,146 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

"I'm collecting Irish sweat"????:eek:

She doesn't really get Rose of Tralee does she?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Rubbish

this is dire

• Registered Users Posts: 1,161 ✭✭✭jharr100

I'm self harming

DAITHI: Very Close

It wouldn't be nice if he got hit down there.

• Registered Users Posts: 280 ✭✭Joe Duffy..

Gombeens.

The only two so far for me was Roisin and Mary.....

They could do a great duet, Roisin dances and Mary plays!!

Lovely girls!!

I love a clean hospital so I do

Lads has the cork rose been on yet ( the actual cork not a cork wan representing somewhere else) ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Looks like I picked a bad day to give up glue sniffing.....

That Quit Smoking ad is so good.

Fair play to him. RIP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,325 ✭✭✭✭Dozen Wicked Words

Next up - The Kilkenny Rose introduces Daithí to hurls and sliotars !

I'm not watching it, but Kilkenny rose is from Cork. Fascinating I'm sure. Whenever she is on.

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Lads has the cork rose been on yet ( the actual cork not a cork wan representing somewhere else) ?

She was on the Live from the Red room showing off some camogie skills.

No to the dome.

Why you ask? You know her?!

I'm watching Sarah Millicant instead

amdublin wrote: »
    That Quit Smoking ad is so good.

Fair play to him. RIP

It's strange, after seeing Gerry on the LLS, I feel for his family every time he appears on the ad....

Gerry had an amazing impact. RIP