Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Rose Of Tralee 2014

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

amdublin wrote: »
    That Quit Smoking ad is so good.

Fair play to him. RIP

He was on the Late Late last year a few months before he died.
    Very nice chap.

I hope some are listening to him...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Empty seats :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

bloodyhand wrote: »
    I hate the rose of tralee, it is absolute drivel, it makes me sick

Don't forget to close the door, there's a shocking draft this time of year....;)

• Registered Users Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Kat97

Whos this?

Is this the new Louis child band?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

#2edgy4me

They will have to work for years to make money, there is so many in the group....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I love a clean hospital so I do
    I'd settle for a bed in a ward that's free of MRSA and Clostridium Difficile.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

Boyzone are looking good for their ages.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

It's strange, after seeing Gerry on the LLS, I feel for his family every time he appears on the ad....

Gerry had an amazing impact. RIP

He really did. Fair play to him. RIP Gerry.

I say again! I hope RTE are charging Louis Walsh for the big ol' ad for Hometown

• Registered Users Posts: 280 ✭✭Joe Duffy..

Jaysus, these are shyte.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,830 ✭✭✭hawkwing

Good jaysus a half dozen lads who haven't started shaving whining like cats:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Empty seats :eek:

I'd have made for the bar myself if I knew the alternative was sitting through this performance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

tumblr_lg3grnqd7x1qgllp5o1_500.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭jubella

This boyband looks like they range in age from 12 to 30. Strange.

*slight exaggeration

Jayzus, the tempo of this is far too slow. It's putting me to sleep faster than yet another bee-yoot-ee-ful poem from a Rose. :rolleyes:

Ah, I wonder how many teenagers are watching this show??....LOL!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,325 ✭✭✭✭Dozen Wicked Words

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I'd settle for a bed in a ward that's free of MRSA and Clostridium Difficile.

In a ward you say? Corridor more likely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,366 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

In the name of all that is good and holy get off the stage.

I was going to say he looks 12 but I think 9 is more likely......

They won't last once they hit puberty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

What are you doing on here then?

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    They won't last once they hit puberty.

Ah, sure they have years soooo.....;):D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,870 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Christ...just what the world needs....another bunch of gormless, topshop dressed buffons styled by Louis Walsh.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Those Tweets are shíte.

Yer man would be better off reading out some of the posts from here.

Amy Huberman lookalike.

Niamh's dress is disgusting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Was that a photo of Niamh with Maureen O'Hara?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

What about throwing 5 buckets of ice over Daithi?He could make up the 100 euro that way..

Lurve the back of that guna. Front looks like shyte though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

That dress is vomit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,830 ✭✭✭hawkwing

Is she drunk?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭jubella

Amy Huberman lookalike.

I thought Mairead Farrell first

Lapin wrote: »
    Those Tweets are shíte.

Yer man would be better off reading out some of the posts from here.

They'd know who won the match Lapin.....:pac::p

cofy wrote: »
    It sure was Cofy.

Make sure you shout really loud so that they can hear you in Luxembourg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,544 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

What on earth was she dressed like a nun for? Was it for Halloween or something?

Many in the Catholic Church would have a stormer over that one.....and regrettably so.

Ah, Niamh is closed eyes great.... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

Niamh is a healthy girl! :)

jubella wrote: »
    I thought Mairead Farrell first

I think this one looks like Mairead Farrell

• Registered Users Posts: 503 ✭✭✭Kat97

Ah, I wonder how many teenagers are watching this show??....LOL!

Me :p A typical monday night!

cofy wrote: »

It may have been her mother but it was the image of Maureen O'Hara.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,870 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Cheap deals on eyeliner in Luxembourg...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Why do they all work in finance/accountancy?!

Niamh is trying waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too hard :o

It sure was Cofy.

Maureen was 94 yesterday!

Happy Birthday Maureen! :)

Best lovely girl ever...:):):)

She is some storyteller :eek:

Kat97 wrote: »
    Me :p A typical monday night!

Did you love the lads Kat??....:D:D:D

Niamh is trying waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too hard :o

I've turned the sound down. Tell us when she stops shouting will ye .

Okay coming to my bedtime. Night all