Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Arsenal vs Besiktas 19.45

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,205 ✭✭✭Gringo180

We look to be playing without fear now, great second half here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Stupid by Kos!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭omega man

Mickeroo wrote: »
    Bit greedy.

No harm. They were the chances he was putting away at barca.

• Registered Users Posts: 491 ✭✭flyingoutside

Not greedy would prefer more people taking shots then passing it to death

• Registered Users Posts: 5,209 ✭✭✭Redzer7

Mickeroo wrote: »
    Bit greedy.
    greendom wrote: »
    Should have passed

Lads come off it, we're always giving out because we don't shoot that often :pac:

GREED IS GOOD!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,192 ✭✭✭Ken Shamrock

WILSHERE is on fire!!!

Great play by Jack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,382 ✭✭✭✭greendom

Wilshere really on his game now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,408 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Low and hard like a terrier's mickey across the box now.

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,408 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

Redzer7 wrote: »
    Lads come off it, we're always giving out because we don't shoot that often :pac:

No we have to walk it in, it's the Arsenal way :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

Not a fan of Wilshere, but this is the best I've seen him play for a while.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,342 ✭✭✭Bobby Baccala

WILSHERE is on fire!!!

Them smokes i tell ya!! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,428 ✭✭✭.jacksparrow.

Refs really are getting too fond of that spray.

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,408 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

Not a fan of Wilshere, but this is the best I've seen him play for a while.

Like a different player this half.

Brilliant idea in fairness, it does what it says on the can :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

Wilshere has grown into the game and is showing bottle.

Good.

They probably have shares in the company that makes em ;)

Redzer7 wrote: »

Sure but at that moment Jack was in acres of space 18 yards out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,205 ✭✭✭Gringo180

P4DDY2K11 wrote: »
    Them smokes i tell ya!! :)

Hes on the e-cigs now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,354 ✭✭✭gebbel

Wish I wasn't so paranoid they will nick one.

greendom wrote: »
    Sure but at that moment Jack was in acres of space 18 yards out

When was the last time Jack scored from 18 yards though haha.

Some wonderful beards in the Beskitas squad.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

Jaysus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,500 ✭✭✭Fuzzy_Dunlop

My heart

Nearly committed hari kiri there.

Fantastic pass by Wilshere there

Warning there, we really need that second goal!

Bring on Rosicky and Pod to settle the nerves please

gandalf wrote: »
    Warning there, we really need that second goal!

Ta si ag teacht anois.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,428 ✭✭✭.jacksparrow.

Flamini is a headless chicken at times.

I am fúcking SHÍTTING myself!

We are giving possession away far too often now.
    Think we need a change.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,300 ✭✭✭HazDanz

Need to settle down and keep possession for a while.

Loving Sanchez

Sanchez is some battler.:D

Loving this lad Sanchez!

Well done Alexis, great work rate

Beast.

Brilliant Sanchez skill and fight

Fúcking brilliant Sanchez!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,038 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Debuchy has been good in an Arsenal shirt so far alright, but I still think he'll cost you a few games. When he's good, he's great, but he has games where his brain just stops working. Have seen plenty of those for both Newcastle and France - drove me nuts at Euro 2012. Great going forward, but just a complete liability at times when he should be getting back into position. Bit of the "Glen Johnsons".

Bull**** fuvking call, great from Kosc

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭kevinroche3333

~Rebel~ wrote: »
    Debuchy has been good in an Arsenal shirt so far alright, but I still think he'll cost you a few games. When he's good, he's great, but he has games where his brain just stops working. Have seen plenty of those for both Newcastle and France - drove me nuts at Euro 2012. Great going forward, but just a complete liability at times when he should be getting back into position. Bit of the "Glen Johnsons".

I would prefer player against Johnson than Debuchy any day of the week!

Ozil weak in the challenge there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

"you wanker waster!"

What is Ozil doing, bring him off for Pod, Again excellent from Kosc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,038 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

I would prefer player against Johnson than Debuchy any day of the week!

Of course, now, but I mean more in the general criticism Johnson has had for years, as an example of the types of errors to expect. In the past Johnson was a better player than Debuchy. Now he's vastly inferior. I still think Debuchy is a great signing, but he has his faults.

That's the trouble with Arsenal...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Debuchy offski