Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

NFL Week 1 Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 5,369 ✭✭✭UnitedIrishman

Browns level! Some comeback!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Ladies and gentlemen, the Raiders.

https://vine.co/v/Oza9JTQZnzh

Literally could not make it up :)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,363 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

Cutler throws crucial INT.

Still 17-17 Bears v Bills

• Registered Users Posts: 15,234 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Across his body blind with the game tied in the 4th.

Oh Jay..

• Registered Users Posts: 924 ✭✭✭Emperor1989

Flacco numbers look terrible but he cannot thank of the receivers. Really you wonder what they have been practising all off season.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Another unnecessary penalty and no need for La Fell to pull out that OPI.

Thought he was unlucky till I saw the replay, just dumb.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,014 ✭✭✭Hulk Hands

Love Mike Zimmer :D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,934 ✭✭✭nerd69

eagles tie it up and have found a kicker who can kick from outside 40 yards parley for Super Bowl mvp

edit: if we get one more o-lineman injury we have no reserves and will have to put another position in possibly brent celek or james casey

• Registered Users Posts: 15,172 ✭✭✭✭kmart6

Great run by Rogers for the Falcons!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

"It's a good thing Vince Wilfork is a nice guy, because he is a large human being"

Well Im tearing up dockets all over the shop by the looks of it

• Registered Users Posts: 1,746 ✭✭✭TaosHum

**** Sims

Big catch from Walkacr

• Registered Users Posts: 15,172 ✭✭✭✭kmart6

Fcuk...35 yards from the Pats so far this half. Didn't think they were struggling that much!

JOE ****ING FLACCO.

WOOOO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

Steve Smith ya legend :D

Moreno you ****ing animal!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,094 ✭✭✭TO.

Well played to the Dolphins they beat up on the Pats and deserve their win. Baring a miracle this game is over. Once again a team gets physical with the Pats and beats them up. Getting old at this point. Well deserved Dolphins.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,636 ✭✭✭phatkev

Jets get the win, but boy did they make it difficult for themselves

• Registered Users Posts: 10,754 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

I wish redzone would show the Ravens TD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

Fantasy football pro-tip: Start any RB who faces the Patriots this year. Unless you have someone playing the Packers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

Chykie Brown needs to be cut :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,363 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

What happened in the Ravens game? Did they score and concede straight away?

Oh there they go and blow a coverage. Disaster for the Ravens.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,801 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Boom!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,880 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Nick Foles has totally redeemed himself :)

• Registered Users Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

The Ravens really would send you over the edge.

TO. wrote: »
    Well played to the Dolphins they beat up on the Pats and deserve their win. Baring a miracle this game is over. Once again a team gets physical with the Pats and beats them up. Getting old at this point. Well deserved Dolphins.

Fair play TO, class response. Really didn't expect Miami to come back after the half but hugely impressed and delighted!

Was very surprised how poor your run D was.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,299 ✭✭✭spiralism

TaosHum wrote: »
    Moreno you ****ing animal!!!!!!!

Christ am i pissed we let him go. Some shower of morons running the Broncos. Wouldn't put them in charge of a burnt out match in a dark room.