Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭monkeynuz

DakarVert wrote: »
    Anyone on PS3 fancy doing the Humane Heists?
    I can't host as I'v still not completed it. (Can't deliver EMP with randomers)

Have done the heist itself many times though.
    Easy money if we get a decent team together!!

I would but my psn is down atm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

Have two humane heists done and just after jumping in to Valkyrie setup. 53k not too bad for a setup

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,359 ✭✭✭DubDJ

Have two humane heists done and just after jumping in to Valkyrie setup. 53k not too bad for a setup

I'm getting on for a while now Dusty.

I'm going for a chippers soon but will be back on later. Dan and glynner back on later too.
    Oh yeah, Dan and glynner were saying not to tell ya about the double dollars but I wouldn't do that to ya Dub.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭nc19

DakarVert wrote:
    Have done the heist itself many times though. Easy money if we get a decent team together!!

I should be on this evening after 10

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

I'm going for a chippers soon but will be back on later.

Some fine chippers down in Wexford Dusty, almost as fine as yer strawberries!

Are you confusing me with someone from Wexford :D

Maybe I am. Bollocks, I always thought you were from there! :o

Were I'm from we have Roma's, Macaris, theres even a McDonald's!!!!

There's a McDonald's in Wexford! Anyway, carry on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

Feckin Macari's thinking they own the Chipper business, extorting money off others! Bah!

All the same, you can't bate a good chipper chip. Salt, vinegar, bit of ketchup. Delish. If you were treating yourself you might get a tub of curry sauce from the chinese over the road to dip them in.

• Registered Users Posts: 50 ✭✭Craic Addict

Are many people still waiting for the 25% rebate? No sign of mine yet!

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

All the same, you can't bate a good chipper chip. Salt, vinegar, bit of ketchup. Delish. If you were treating yourself you might get a tub of curry sauce from the chinese over the road to dip them in.

Curry batter with cheese a phillysteak roll and a can a coke every man's ultimate heart attack food but well Worthed atleast once ever two weeks

Farty88 wrote: »
    Curry batter with cheese a phillysteak roll and a can a coke every man's ultimate heart attack food but well Worthed atleast once ever two weeks

What the hell is curry batter, Senor Harte?

Excuse me, we're talking about chips here now. Please keep this thread on topic.

[/backseat modding]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,875 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

The only chippers that you are allowed to discuss here are Cluckin' Bell and Burger Shot....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Still waiting on mine.

• Registered Users Posts: 687 ✭✭✭DakarVert

50% discount on heist vehicles!

Just seen it now on PS3 loading screen.

Anyone know if the Casco can be got with discount?

EDIT: They're all showing full price still??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,359 ✭✭✭DubDJ

DakarVert wrote: »
    50% discount on heist vehicles!

Just seen it now on PS3 loading screen.

Hydra and choppers included I wonder?

Missed that detail about extra incentives every day
    Finally, each day this week there'll be an additional incentive to make sure you maximize every day of this limited-time offer. Don't miss out on the opportunity to pick up top notch gear for rock bottom prices, and even more Double GTA$ in Adversary Modes. Keep an eye out on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for more details.

Played a heist last night with the lads for the 1st time in ages. Good laugh and the very generous BlackGator and Bryan took 0% so netted a nice 675k. Will be def on for doing again tonight if anyone is on and looking for a crew, send me an invite if ye see me on.

• Registered Users Posts: 50 ✭✭Craic Addict

What the hell is curry batter, Senor Harte?

Excuse me, we're talking about chips here now. Please keep this thread on topic.

[/backseat modding]

lol Sorry sir, it‘s my first day
    Kenjataimu wrote: »
    Still waiting on mine.
    cheers, I sent them an email no reply yet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

Zero-Cool wrote: »
    Missed that detail about extra incentives every day

Played a heist last night with the lads for the 1st time in ages. Good laugh and the very generous BlackGator and Bryan took 0% so netted a nice 675k. Will be def on for doing again tonight if anyone is on and looking for a crew, send me an invite if ye see me on.
    Be careful of those two guys they are hackers wouldn't be surprised if they didn't take all.your money weapons and cars next time your in session with them... Especially Bryan his also a CHEATER

• Registered Users Posts: 209 ✭✭Jaggy

Kenjataimu wrote: »
    Still waiting on mine.

Just submitted a ticket with Rockstar. They're recommending that people do it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Jaggy wrote: »
    Just submitted a ticket with Rockstar. They're recommending that people do it.

I don't want them looking too closely at my profile....

download1.jpg

Anyone else having issues getting on? Dunno if it's just my internet or the PSN or Rockstar servers :(

• Registered Users Posts: 209 ✭✭Jaggy

Did I not give most of that information in my initial post? :rolleyes:

4llfg9.png

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭stuartmurphy87

Jaggy wrote: »
    Did I not give most of that information in my initial post? :rolleyes:

4llfg9.png

Someone clearly didn't read your message. That's a joke. Best of luck lad.

Whats the main way to report someone for modding? XFriendlys was repeatedly blowing everyone up

As in just killing crew members and being a gowl in general or actually hacking and cheating in the actual R* servers?

If actual modders, you can report them by pressing start/options, go to players in session list, highlight the guy and press Report.

• Registered Users Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

Zero-Cool wrote: »
    As in just killing crew members and being a gowl in general or actually hacking and cheating in the actual R* servers?

If actual modders, you can report them by pressing start/options, go to players in session list, highlight the guy and press Report.

Being a gowl :D:D:D